Skip to product information
1 of 5

SHURE

Shure SE846 Gen 2 Multi-Action Iron In-Ear Headphones

Shure SE846 Gen 2 Multi-Action Iron In-Ear Headphones

Regular price $912.25 USD
Regular price Sale price $912.25 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color
The Shure SE846 Gen 2 features four custom-designed drivers that coordinate precisely with each other for extended high-frequency clarity Groundbreaking low-pass filter design gives you truly powerful bass Reproduce every detail as much as possible Four different The sound includes a new extension option to help you customize your own audio. Excellent hearing acuity comes from decades of seeking more musicians to trust Shure, and loyal audiophiles love it. Here's why the detachable cable is available. Convert to a wireless connection or integrate other wired accessories Options Wide range of ear tip combs provide a great fit for your discerning ears合感。為您挑剔的雙耳帶來醇美聆聽享受。

Product Features

SE846 Sound Isolating Headphones with Quad Hi-Res Drivers Groundbreaking Low Pass Filter Customizable Frequency Response and Detachable Cable Durable Discrete Design for Great Audio Monitoring Reliable circum-ear Free-standing cable plus a formable kit ensures that the earphones stay in place after hours of wearing Isolation technology Blocks up to 37 dB of external noise with eartip sleeves for a customized fit Comes with a premium carrying case1 /4" Adapter Wearing Kit Various ear tip sleeve options and catheter removal tool for adjusting frequency response with replaceable catheter應的導管拆卸工具(帶有可更換的導管)。

Quadruple high-resolution miniature sound drivers
The perfect blend of crisp, extended highs coupled with a groundbreaking low-pass filter delivers true bass without sacrificing clarity and detail. Such high-quality sound is the result of decades of hard work and experience. That's how Shure can win. The reason why more and more professional musicians and audiophiles trust and love愛戴的原因。

Immersive sound
The sound insulation design can effectively eliminate interference and make your audio space as clear as ever. This is the right way to open the listening experience and the right way to pursue veritable listening enjoyment.確方法。

Comfortable to wear
A complete set of custom eartip sleeves will make your earphones fit your ear canal like an exclusive one, allowing you to enjoy better sound quality and long-lasting wearing experience during marathon meetings驗。

Selectable Voices
Adjustable frequency response puts you in control With removable metal nozzles and interchangeable inserts, you can choose the right tone for every occasion音色。

easy to carry
All high-quality components and cables are built to withstand professional performance-grade wear Designed for professional use and extended wear而設計。
View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

SHURE

Shure SE846 Gen 2 多動鐵入耳式耳機

定價 HK$6,988.00
定價 售價 HK$6,988.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色
Shure SE846 Gen 2 採用四個量身設計的發聲單元,彼此間準確協調,讓高頻清晰度得以延伸,開創性的低通濾波器設計,為您呈現了真正強勁的低音,盡可能還原每一處細節。四種不同的音色,包括一個新的“延展”選項,助您定制自己的專屬音頻。出色的聽覺敏銳度,源自數十年的孜孜以求。更多的音樂家信任 Shure,忠實的發燒友愛上它,其原因就在這裡。可拆卸線纜可轉換為無線連接或集成其他有線配件選項,種類繁多的耳塞套組合提供了良好的貼合感。為您挑剔的雙耳帶來醇美聆聽享受。

Product Features

SE846 Sound Isolating™ 隔音耳機配有四重高解析度發聲單元、開創性的低通濾波器、可定制的頻率響應和可拆卸的線纜,採用耐用的分立式設計,實現了出色的音頻監聽功能。可靠的罩耳式線纜加上可塑形套件,確保耳機在佩戴數小時後仍保持在原位,不會脫落。隔音技術採用耳塞套設計,可阻擋最高37 dB的外部噪音,帶來定制的舒適佩戴感受。配有優質便攜包、1/4英寸適配器、佩戴套件(各種耳塞套選擇)以及用於調整頻率響應的導管拆卸工具(帶有可更換的導管)。

四重高解析度微型發聲單元
能完美融合帶來清晰延展的高音,加上突破性的低通濾波器,能提供真正重低音而無損清晰度和細節。如此高品質的聲音,是匯聚數十年努力與經驗的成果。這就是 Shure 能贏得越來越多的專業音樂人及發燒友信任與愛戴的原因。

沉浸式音效
隔音設計能夠有效消除乾擾,讓您的音頻空間清澈如初。這才是聆聽體驗的正確打開方式,也是追求名副其實聽覺享受的正確方法。

佩戴舒適
一整套定制耳塞套套件將令您的耳機如專屬般渾然貼合您的耳道,讓您在馬拉松式會議中盡享更為出色的音質和長久穩固的佩戴體驗。

可選音色
可調節頻率響應讓您隨心掌控一切。帶可拆卸金屬管嘴和可更換插入件,您可根據不同場合選擇合適的音色。

便於攜帶
全部採用優質組件和線纜,能夠承受專業、表演級磨損。為專業應用與長時間佩戴而設計。