Skip to product information
1 of 3

PW AUDIO

PWaudio 10th Anniversary - MOJO 4.4mm Adapter

Regular price MOP$1,134.95
Regular price Sale price MOP$1,134.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
style
PW Audio 4.4mm Adapter
1️⃣Pw audio 4.4mm adapter uses simultaneous 2.5mm + 3.5mm ground wire output and converts to 4.4mm balanced head衡頭💯Therefore, it has extremely high audio filtering and original audio retention features, allowing you to enjoy the original taste of the original sound, reducing a large number of interference signals in the audio conversion process.號
2️⃣Wire is also not a general material‼️‼️28AWG compressed copper material Extruded copper is used for internal wires))🦾🦾 , and the terminal model is also divided into two layers specially made✌🏻The outer layer is made of CNC aluminum material, and the inner layer is made of 3D resin material.成
3️⃣The adapter design is also very considerate😌Both in-line and L-shaped are available to facilitate the insertion requirements of different Players求💁🏻‍♂️And supports most different Player brands on the market😆😆
The distance between the output port of the equipment is accurately measured, the inner layer is professionally 3D printed, and the CNC aluminum shell is accurate without deviation. Then, the inner wire of the machine is welded by hand to perfectly fit your Mojo2. There are two parts. welding)!0s焊接)!

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

PW AUDIO

PWaudio 10th Anniversary - MOJO 4.4mm 轉接器

定價 HK$1,080.00
定價 售價 HK$1,080.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
樣式
PW Audio 4.4mm 轉接器
1️⃣Pw audio 4.4mm 轉接器採用同時2.5mm + 3.5mm(採用地線)輸出並轉換至4.4mm平衡頭💯因此擁有極高音訊過濾及原音訊保留特性,讓你享有原音原味,減少大量音訊轉換過程的干擾信號
2️⃣線材亦與不是一般用料‼️‼️內接線材皆使用 28AWG壓縮銅材質(Extruded copper)🦾🦾 ,而且端子款亦分為兩層特別打造✌🏻外層為CNC鋁材車製而成,內層則使用3D樹脂材料打印製成
3️⃣轉接器設計亦十分貼心😌皆有直插型及L字型,方便不同Player轉接時插位需求💁🏻‍♂️並且支援市面上大部份不同Player品牌😆😆
經精準量度器材輸出端口距離,內層以專業 3D 打印,加上CNC 鋁殼,精確無偏差,再以人手焊接機內線,同你部Mojo2 完美契合,一體成形,仲有分普通版同 The 1960s 版本 (內接線用 The 1960s焊接)!