Skip to product information
1 of 3

PW AUDIO

PW Audio No.5 耳機升級線

Regular price HK$1,480.00
Regular price Sale price HK$1,480.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
插頭
插針
Founder Peter Wong once said is there really no one voice聲音Do I find it pleasing? Do you want to create a sound that pleases me聲sound?」So in 2010, PWAudio was born. The pursuit is the sound聲音The persistent desire is to make users feel the most original sound音The emotion brought by joy。The concept of PWAudio has been slowly engraved in the persistence until now, and it is produced by hand,In the soul of every product that achieves the best quality, I hope to be able to communicate with users者Share and feel this feeling together。Over the years, PWAudio has created a lot of achievements that it once thought was beyond its reach.及All kinds of black technologies developed by the advancement of且多Years of insisting on the quality玩家的In my heart, I slowly borrowed from the unnamed headphone upgrade line manufacturer Yijian壹躍So far, it has become a personal audio-visual brand that is widely welcomed and expected by the world.。And there are countless well-known headphone brands that have cooperated with each other.界Cooperate with you to create your own exclusive music field for you妳再The first time to get the original touch of music。We look forward to the day when I will be able to share PWAudio's 的sound。

It is not easy for a brand to continuously develop and improve every five weeks周This year, PWAudio will develop a commemorative edition with the most cost-effectiveGiving back to fans is also a record of milestones for PWAudio錄。The 10th anniversary of the 5th anniversary edition's No.5 has been well received年Time No.10 is another city to wait and see for the next anniversary年The line will bring a breakthrough to the market。
The No.5 conductor is made of four-core 7N Ritz oxygen-free copper wire and wrapped with PVC material, which has good conductivity and good skin effect.效應也Lower is more conducive to improving the sound quality. It can strengthen the middle and low frequency vocals, and the sound orientation of the tube amplifier is easy and comfortable.向輕鬆自But listen。
There is also a NO.5 8-core upgraded version, the thickness of the vocal texture and the details are improved for more and more natural更自然。
Wire material enameled single crystal copper銅4 cores/8 cores
Outer skin material PVCC
Wire body specification 26AWGG

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

PW AUDIO

PW Audio No.5 耳機升級線

定價 HK$1,480.00
定價 售價 HK$1,480.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
插頭
插針
創辦人Peter Wong曾經說過:「難道真的沒有壹種聲音是我覺得悅耳嗎?要不要去創造壹種讓我覺得滿意的聲音?」於是在2010年,PWAudio就此誕生了,追求的是對聲音的執著;渴望的是壹種能夠讓使用者都能感受最原初音樂所帶來的情感。PWAudio的理念慢慢地已經刻在堅持至今以人手出品,達至最好品質的每件產品靈魂深處,希望能夠與使用者壹起分享並感受到這份感情。這些年間,PWAudio創下了許多自己曾經以為望塵莫及的進步,研發的各種黑科技通通成為街知巷聞,而且多年堅持品質之最,成功打進各地大、中、小市場玩家的心中,慢慢由惜日藉藉無名的耳機升級線製造商,壹躍至今成為深受全球歡迎和期待的個人影音品牌。而且合作過的知名耳機品牌亦數之不盡,希望借由各界配合,齊手與妳打造出妳的個心專屬音樂領域,讓妳再次獲得音樂最原初的感動。我們期待著,總有一天,我能夠與妳分享 PWAudio 的聲音。

一個品牌持續不斷研發改良並不容易,每五周年PWAudio 會研發出一款性價比最高的紀念版回饋粉絲,同時作為PWAudio 里程碑的記錄。從五周年紀念版的No.5開始大獲好評,十周年時No.10更是再下一城,拭目以待下一款周年線會為市場帶來的突破。
No.5 導體採用 四芯7N 里茲無氧銅線,並以PVC材質包復。傳導性能良好,集膚效應也較低,更有利於提升音質,能強化中低頻,人聲厚實,膽機暖聲,聲音取向輕鬆自然耐聽。
另設有NO.5 8芯升級版本,人聲質感、厚度再提升。細節更多更自然。
線材物料:漆包單晶銅4芯/8芯
外皮物料:PVC
線身規格:26AWG