Skip to product information
1 of 2

HANSOUND AUDIO

HANSOUND AUDIO UNAS headphone upgrade line

Regular price $519.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $519.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
plug
pin

UNAS is an upgrade line with quite a sense of stage. When it is connected to it, you will immediately find that the line sense of the product has improved. The stage depth has become deeper, the sound field has become wider, and the overall body sense has been improved a lot.升了不少。

UNAS product introduction

UNAS is the second product of the Pyramid series. It uses 6N high-purity OCC (single crystal copper) in the conductor design. The wire diameter of each core conductor is 25 AWG. In addition to making the product stronger, the durability of the strengthened conductor can also enhance the stability of signal transmission. During the product development period, dozens of different solder combinations were used. Finally, the three-dimensional alloy tin mixed with old tin was selected. UNAS highlights a combination of lines and dynamism條感及活力的組合。

Taking QDC Tiger headphones as an example, in terms of low frequency, the drum sound is more condensed and has texture. Some headphones with mid-frequency vocals have a very full sound, but with UNAS, the sound becomes fuller, more concentrated and more concentrated forward. The subtle changes in the singer's mouth shape are more clearly felt, and a little more rendering adds a little daigo flavor to the music. In the high frequency changes, the earphone itself brings an understatement style. The overall sound is very comfortable. After matching Unas, it is high. The frequency extension has become more natural and glossy. The amount of reverberation details has increased a little. It is worth a try for those who like to listen to popular songs, easy sketches and jazz.曲、輕鬆小品及爵士樂的人值得一試。

For the fully rhodium-plated version of UNAS (2-pin & 4.4 plug), there are different presentation methods, so that the mid-frequency expansion is flatter, so that the mid-high frequency can go more smoothly at the connection. It is also worth a try with the music fans who like the bass to be fast and not sloppy.得一試的搭配。

PyramidIntroduction to the Pyramid Structure介

Since the release of ZENVENOM to TORFA, Hansheng has continuously improved itself and listened to the opinions of the majority of audiophiles. For the pursuit of more advanced listening effects, we have accepted a lot of feedback from various parties and the experience of independently designed cable production. After several experiments and proofing, we finally got a new breakthrough in wearing and performance. We use the polymer insulating film to wrap the outer layer of the conductor as the outer layer of insulation coating, and abandon the environmentally friendly plastics commonly used in the market. The creation of an unprecedented new structure created the birth of the PYRAMID (pyramid) structureMID(金字塔)」結構的誕生。

The polymer insulating film used is a material with high insulation, high dielectric coefficient and high weather resistance, which ensures the durability of the product and eliminates the use of environmentally friendly materials such as PVCPE and other plastics due to long-term environmental factors. Features that can be expressed in the design of iso-phenomenal pyramid structures可表現的特色:

  1. The dielectric constant loss is very small, so that the conductor bandwidth is no longer limited by the limit of thermoplastic outer coating. It shows absolute advantages for very low and very high frequency sounds. It shows the feeling of deep low frequency and high frequency transparency.的感受。
  1. Excellent weather resistance Since the commonly used thermoplastic outer coating causes the wire to lose luster and elasticity due to long-term wear, the polymer insulating film has excellent weather resistance and is not easy to be hardened and aged due to sweat erosion. lead to wire breakage導致線材斷裂。
  1. Products with high insulation properties have higher insulation than general thermoplastic outer coverings without increasing the thickness of the outer covering, so that the dynamic sense of product space can be played in the best balance態發揮。

The main feature of the Pyramid pyramid structure is that it does not use plastics such as PVCPE to cover the insulation. The designed conductor structure is applied to the pyramid-covered structure to present a unique sound. The sound quality transmitted by the traditional structure is currently used by Hansheng. The sound performance of Fuli is the most unique最為獨特的。

UNAS (Hong Kong Special Edition) Detailed specifications:

The thermoplastic-free of Pyramid structuree

MaterialPure OCC copper Litzz

Outer Braided fabric of trilobal brightt

Wire diameter 25 AWGG

Line length 1.2 meters米

Weight*29gg

4 twists絞

MSRP $4,9988 (Standard configuration 2 Pin CM pin針 /MMCX pin & 4.4mm plug is also available in customized version including cable extension pin plug optional插頭可選)

Plug options HanSound 2.5mm balanced / 3.5mm Stereo /4.4mmbalancedd

Pin Options 2P IEM, MMCX, A2DC, QDC type, IPX, PentaconnEar, Fitearr

*The weight of the plug will vary slightly depending on the configuration化

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

HANSOUND AUDIO

漢聲HANSOUND AUDIO UNAS 耳機升級線

定價 HK$3,998.00
定價 售價 HK$3,998.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
插頭
插針

UNAS是一款相當具有舞台感的升級線,接上它會立刻發現到產品的線條感變好了,舞台縱深變深了,音場變得更開闊,讓整體的形體感頓時提升了不少。

UNAS產品介紹

UNAS是金字塔(Pyramid)系列第二款產品,在導體設計上使用6N高純度OCC(單晶銅),每一線芯導體的線徑為25 AWG,在導體中心搭配強力紗並採用複合式的絞合結構來強化導體的耐用度,除了讓產品強度更好之外,還能增強信號傳輸時的穩定度。產品開發時期使用了數十種類的不同焊錫組合聆聽,最終選定了以三次元合金錫混合老錫調製,最能使UNAS突顯出線條感及活力的組合。

以搭配QDC Tiger耳機為例,在低頻方面,鼓聲表現較為Q彈、凝聚且賦有質感。在中頻人聲的部分,耳機原本的聲音就已經很飽滿,但搭配UNAS之後聲音變得更飽滿凝聚且較集中向前,能更清楚地感受到演唱者嘴型細微的變化且多了點渲染,增添了些許音樂的醍醐味。在高頻的變化中,耳機本身所帶來的是輕描淡寫的風格,整體聽起來已經很舒服,在搭配Unas之後,高頻的延伸變得更為自然且富有光澤感,殘響細節量增加了些許,讓喜好聆聽流行樂曲、輕鬆小品及爵士樂的人值得一試。

對於UNAS全鍍銠版本(2-pin & 4.4插頭)有著不同的呈現方式,讓中頻擴張較為平坦,讓中高頻能夠在銜接處走的更滑順。鍍銠版本對於喜好清亮的人聲,注重形體感、顆粒感與喜歡低音快速收束不拖泥帶水的樂迷,更是值得一試的搭配。

Pyramid金字塔》結構簡介

漢聲自從發布ZEN、VENOM到TORFA,一路走來從不間斷的精進自我成長,並聽取廣大發燒友們的意見,只為追求更進階的聆聽效果。我們接受了許多來自各方的反饋,加上獨自設計的製線經驗,透過幾次的實驗打樣,終於在配戴與效能中得出全新的突破。我們利用高分子絕緣薄膜在導體外層進行纏繞而作為外層絕緣披覆,捨棄了市面上常使用的環保塑料,藉由此批覆的組合創造出前所未有全新的結構,造就了「PYRAMID(金字塔)」結構的誕生。

所使用的高分子絕緣薄膜屬於高絕緣度、高介電系數與耐候性高的材料,保證了產品的耐久度,排除了使用環保材料PVC、PE等塑料因長時間的環境因素而造成線身的老化變硬、斷裂等現象。金字塔結構設計可表現的特色:

  1. 介電常數耗損極小:讓導體頻寬不再受限於熱塑性外披覆的極限,對於極低與極高頻的聲音表現出絕對優勢,展現出極低頻深邃與高頻通透兼具的感受。
  1. 耐候性絕佳:鑒於常用熱塑性外披覆因為長時間配戴,導致線材失去光澤與彈性,變得不好收納與配戴。高分子絕緣薄膜擁有極佳耐候性,不易因為汗水侵蝕而造成線身變硬、老化而導致線材斷裂。
  1. 擁有高絕緣度的特性:產品比一般熱塑性外披覆擁有更高的絕緣度卻不會增加外披覆的厚度,讓產品空間感、動態皆能以最佳的平衡狀態發揮。

Pyramid金字塔結構主要特點即為不使用PVC、PE等塑料來包覆絕緣,將設計後的導體結構套用在金字塔披覆的結構,使得呈現出獨特的聲音,所傳導出來的音質,是目前漢聲所使用到傳統結構披覆裡音感表現是最為獨特的。

UNAS (香港特別版) 詳細規格:

結構:The thermoplastic-free of Pyramid structure

材質:Pure OCC copper Litz

外層:Braided fabric of trilobal bright

線徑:25 AWG

線長:1.2米

重量*:29g

絞數:4絞

建議零售價:$4,998 (標準配置:2 Pin CM插針 / MMCX插針 & 4.4mm插頭;另設客製版本,包括線材延長、插針、插頭可選)

插頭選項:HanSound 2.5mm balanced / 3.5mm Stereo /4.4mmbalanced

插針選項:2P IEM, MMCX, A2DC, QDC type, IPX, PentaconnEar,Fitear

*因應配置不同插頭,重量會稍有變化