Skip to product information
1 of 7

Campfire Audio

Campfire Audio Solaris Stellar Horizon In-Ear Headphones

Campfire Audio Solaris Stellar Horizon In-Ear Headphones

Regular price $2,716.96 USD
Regular price Sale price $2,716.96 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After accepting pre-orders, delivery will be arranged according to the ordering order. It is expected to arrive in late April.到貨)


In the past, Campfire Audio used its excellent headphone design technology to create a number of market-influential headphones, among which Andromeda and Solaris were more well received by users. However, as times have changed, in order to allow users to explore more sound details, the Campfire Audio team not only focuses on appearance Adjustments were made to the sound to create the Solaris Stellar Horizon, hoping to once again create a myth in the headphone market.造出耳機市場神話。

feature of product
Made of stainless steel shell
Solaris Stellar Horizon is built with a stainless steel shell, which reduces the resonance during unit movement through high stability and rigidity. The overall body is lightweight and compact, and the PVD gold pattern on the black acrylic panel makes the headset full of space technology.空技術的感覺。

Stainless steel conduit design
The conduit is made of stainless steel, which allows internal reflection of sound frequency energy, extending high frequencies and improving low frequency impact. The circular pore design is more effective, improving the sense of space and increasing sound separation.分離度。

New vent holes in the casing
In order to restore more sound details and improve the sound field range, Solaris Stellar Horizon adds exhaust holes to the fuselage to balance the air pressure of the case when the unit moves, so that the unit can have a good space for movement, thereby improving the sense of space and sound details.聲音細節。

Equipped with high quality wires
As an experienced cable brand, ALO Audio, the parent company of Campfire Audio, has a very high production technology certification team with professional headphone and cable knowledge. Andromeda Emerald Sea and Solaris Stellar Horizon are used in its flagship headphone Trifecta's Time Stream upgrade cable through silver plating. Copper is used as the wire base to create a high-quality music experience for users due to its sound thickness and wide sound field.質素的音樂體驗。

Specification
unit
High frequency dual chamber moving iron unit x22
Medium frequency dual-chamber moving iron unit x11
Low frequency 10mm ADLC stone diaphragm moving coil unit x11

shell
Brass decoration + stainless steel metal shell acrylic panel customized PVD gold pattern inlay圖案鑲嵌

sound mouth
Stainless steel mouthpiece

Frequency response
5~20000Hz

Sensitivity
94dB @1K = 11.84mVrms

impedance
6.375Ω@1kHz

total harmonic distortion
>0.5%

Headphone connector
Customized beryllium copper alloy MMCX interface

made in America
View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 7

Campfire Audio Solaris Stellar Horizon 入耳式耳機

Campfire Audio Solaris Stellar Horizon 入耳式耳機

定價 HK$20,800.00
定價 售價 HK$20,800.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

接受預購,到貨後根據訂購先後次序安排發貨(預計 4 月下旬到貨)


過去 Campfire Audio 藉由出色的耳機設計技術,打造出多款具市場影響力的耳機,當中 Andromeda 以及 Solaris 更深受用家好評,而經過時代變遷,為令用家探索更多的聲音細節,Campfire Audio 團隊不但在外觀上、聲音上作出調整。打造出 Solaris Stellar Horizon,希望再次打造出耳機市場神話。

產品特色
不鏽鋼外殼打造
Solaris Stellar Horizon 採用不鏽鋼外殼打造,透過高穩定性、高剛性的的特點,減低單元活動時的諧震。整體輕身小巧,配合黑色亞加力面板上的 PVD 金圖樣,更令耳機充滿太空技術的感覺。

不鏽鋼導管設計
導管以不鏽鋼打造能令聲頻能量進行內部反射,將高頻延伸以及低頻打擊感提高,圓形細孔設計更有效將空間感提升,同時增加聲音分離度。

外殼新增排氣孔
為了還原更多聲音細節,以及提升音場範圍 Solaris Stellar Horizon 從機身增加了排氣孔,平衡單元活動時的筐體氣壓,令單元可以擁有良好的活動空間,從而提升空間感以及聲音細節。

配備高品質線材
Campfire Audio 母公司 ALO Audio,作為具經驗的線材品牌,擁有極高的生產技術,引證團隊具備專業的耳機以及線材知識, 而 Andromeda Emerald Sea 以及 Solaris Stellar Horizon 運用到自家旗艦耳機 Trifecta 的 Time Stream 升級線,透過鍍銀銅作為線基,取其聲音厚度以及音場廣圍,為用家打造高質素的音樂體驗。

規格
單元
高頻:雙腔室動鐵單元 x2
中頻:雙腔室動鐵單元 x1
低頻:10mm A.D.L.C 鑚石震膜動圈單元 x1

外殼
黃銅裝飾 + 不鏽鋼金屬外殼,亞加力(面板),定製 PVD 金圖案鑲嵌

出音嘴
不鏽鋼出音嘴

頻率響應
5 ~ 20000 Hz

靈敏度
94dB @1K = 11.84mVrms

阻抗
6.375 Ω @ 1kHz

總諧波失真
> 0.5%

耳機接頭
定製鈹銅合金 MMCX 接口

美國製造
查看完整資訊