Skip to content

Anti-epidemic discount, 10% discount on some items

Skip to product information
1 of 2

BRISE AUDIO

Brise Audio ASUHA-LE

Regular price $495.01 USD
Regular price Sale price $495.01 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
plug
pin

*The quantity is very small due to manual production, please contact us first to check the stock / reservation預訂。

whatsapp:60557060

8 twist but not hard Brise Audio ASUHA-LELE

「The more the number of twists, the stronger the anti-interference ability, the smaller the crosstalk, the better the transmission. This is probably the basic concept of audiophiles on the wire. However, the number of twists is often the same as being unfriendly. Eight twists are good, but there is always hardness to support Brise Audio will be the LE The series introduces the new ASUHA-LE, the successor to the original ASUHA, which has been proud of the technology it has always been proud of. It is an 8-twist earphone but the cable is very soft. 8 絞耳機,但線身非常柔軟。

 

YATONO Yato God神

NAOBI = Naobi God

ASUHA = Asuha God

 

In Japan's Ancient Chronicles, ASUHA has the name of the god of the feet and other brothers, and is regarded as the god who protects the house and the safety of going out and traveling. This new member of the headset, ASUHA-LE, is just like the LE series with its soft cable body, even if it has 8 twists, it will not be difficult to wear. At the same time, it also has the configuration of the flagship product and the signature technologies such as CNT and BS Sheet. Take it to the next level當一面的 ASUHA 更上一層樓。

 

ASUHA-LE Product Highlights:

  • The flagship releases a new generation of CNT carbon fiber tubes, and the new BS Sheet carbon-based material is used as shielding material料
  • Redesigned ear hooks for better fit
  • Use the new Ref. grade or above plug on the headphone end
  • The source end uses a custom L-shaped plug for both sound quality and durability備
  • Japanese handmade

 

Flagship technology decentralization

Three years ago, Brise Audio launched the 8-pin ASUHA headphone cable. This upgrade improves the experience and enhances the sense of hearing without affecting the sound quality. ASUHA-LE was developed with the old ASUHA cable core. It is specially added to the flagship YATONO series. The distributed Carbon Nano Tube material CNT and the new carbon-based material of BS Sheet know Brise Audio's emphasis on shielding and the requirements and insistence on sound的講究,以及對聲音的要求及堅持。

 

Two major shielding technologies

In order to make the wire and shield have better performance, we have cooperated with the National Research Institute of Japan to conduct continuous reverse tests to jointly develop Carbon Nano Tube, which is 20 times stronger than steel and 10 times more thermally conductive than copper, but only half as dense as aluminum. The shielding layer is combined with the BS Sheet carbon-based material that can improve the effect of other materials, so that ASUHA-LE can effectively isolate different interference, so that the cable can inherit the fine tradition of quiet background and no noise, and implement the concept of uncompromising sound quality.協 」 的理念貫徹始終。

 

Ref level configuration

Pentaconn Ear Plug

 

While improving the softness of the wire, ASUHA-LE has also spent a lot of effort in the ear-hook position, while maintaining the shape and wearing feeling and considering the sound quality, a newly-treated titanium alloy wire is added to make the wire body fit the ear better and wear better. As for the plug The headphone end uses high-quality accessories of Brise Audio Ref. level or above. Although the cost is very high, in order to improve the sound quality, no expense is spared. In addition to the mainstream 2PinMMCX and Pentaconn Ear, there are also A2DCIPX and IE300/IE900 plug options. Just follow the custom L-shaped plug 4.4mm2.5mm3.5mm small and sturdy, not easy to break, the plug has both sound quality and durability, and each piece has passed the factory's strict test to ensure that the quality reaches the standard configuration of Brise Audio, which can definitely meet the needs of most users. home needsdio 的標準,配置絕對可以滿足絕大部份用家需求。

Custom L-plug

Plug selection covers most of the plugs on the market

Improve fine sound

Under the blessing of new technology, ASUHA-LE has excellent balance, improves the overall transmission bandwidth, high analysis power and low distortion characteristics, and improves the reproduction of detailed sound, bass adjustment, treble extension and dynamic enhancement. sound quality of contours具有輪廓的音質。

 

Brise Audio ASUHA-LE Product Specifications

ConductorHigh-performance high-purity copper conductor體

Conductor structure W Quad Spiral structure構

Outer cover material Special high-performance resin脂

 

Plug selection earphone end MMCX2-pin CIEMPentaconn EarA2DCMMCX for Sony-IERIPXIE600 (IE300 / IE900) dedicated MMCX) 專用 MMCX

Plug selection source end 2.5mm Balanced4.4mm Balanced3.5mm Single End3.5mm Balancedlanced

 

Line length 1.2mm

跳至內容

防疫大優惠,部分貨品可享九折優惠

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

BRISE AUDIO

Brise Audio ASUHA-LE(阿須波神)

定價 HK$3,800.00
定價 售價 HK$3,800.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
插頭
插針

*因人手製作關係,貨量極少,請先跟我們聯絡查詢現貨 / 預訂。

whatsapp:60557060

8絞,但唔難搞 – Brise Audio ASUHA-LE

「絞數越多,抗干擾能力越強、串擾越小,傳輸亦越好」,這大概是發燒友對線材基本概念,不過絞數多,往往跟不友善打上等號,八絞雖好,但總有硬度扶持。Brise Audio 將會為 LE 系列推出全新ASUHA-LE,為原版 ASUHA 的後繼型號,投入了一直引以為傲的技術,而身為一條 8 絞耳機,但線身非常柔軟。

 

YATONO = 夜刀神

NAOBI = 直毘神

ASUHA = 阿須波神

 

日本《古事記》中,ASUHA 阿須波神有著「足下之神」的名號,跟其他幾位兄弟被奉為保護家宅、出門及遠行安全的神。當然名未字亦跟線材特性非常配合,沒有多餘的干擾下,訊源順利傳送到耳機。今次的新成員ASUHA-LE,一如 LE 系列的柔軟線身,即使 8 絞亦不會因而佩戴困難,同時又兼備由旗艦產品下放的配置,以及招牌 CNT 及 BS Sheet 等技術,令到本來已經獨當一面的 ASUHA 更上一層樓。

 

ASUHA-LE 產品重點:

  • 旗艦下放新一代 CNT 碳纖維管、全新 BS Sheet 碳基物料作屏蔽物料
  • 重新設計耳掛更貼耳好戴
  • 耳機端用上全新 Ref. 級或以上級別插頭
  • 訊源端沿用定制 L 型插頭,音質和耐用度兼備
  • 日本人手製造

 

旗艦技術下放

三年前,Brise Audio 推出了 8 絞 ASUHA 耳機線,今次升級就以不影響音色為前提下,改善了使用的體驗,以及提升聽感。以舊版 ASUHA 線芯而開發,ASUHA-LE 特加入了由旗艦 YATONO 系列下放的「Carbon Nano Tube」 納米炭管物料(CNT),以及 「BS Sheet」 嶄新碳基物料,就知道 Brise Audio 對屏蔽的講究,以及對聲音的要求及堅持。

 

兩大屏蔽技術

為了令線材及屏蔽有更好表現,特別聯同日本國立研究機構進行不斷反測試,共同開發出強度是鋼的 20 倍、導熱率是銅的 10 倍,而密度只有鋁一半的 Carbon Nano Tube 納米炭管物料作屏蔽層。配合可以提升其他材料效果的 BS Sheet 碳基物料,令到 ASUHA-LE 有效隔絕不同干擾,務求讓線材得以承繼背景寧靜、無雜噪的優良傳統,將 「音質絕不妥協 」 的理念貫徹始終。

 

Ref 級配置

Pentaconn Ear 插頭

 

改善了線材的柔軟度的同時,ASUHA-LE 在耳掛位置亦花了功夫,在保持形狀、佩戴感及對音質的考慮下,加入經過全新處理的鈦合金線,令線身更貼耳更好戴。至於插頭方面,耳機端使用了 Brise Audio Ref. 級或以上級別的高質配件,雖然成本非常高,為了提升音質絕對是不惜工本。而除了主流的 2Pin、MMCX 及Pentaconn Ear 外,更有 A2DC、IPX 及 IE300/IE900 的插頭選擇,而訊源端就沿用定制的 L 型插頭(4.4mm、2.5mm、3.5mm),細小而堅固耐用,不易斷裂。插頭音質和耐用度兼備,而且每件都通過廠方嚴格測試,確保品質達到 Brise Audio 的標準,配置絕對可以滿足絕大部份用家需求。

定制 L 型插頭

插頭選擇涵括市面絕大部分插頭

改善精細聲音

在新技術的加持下,ASUHA-LE 擁有優良平衡度,提升了整體的傳輸頻寬,以及高分析力和低失真特性,並改善了細節聲音的還原,低音調整、高音延伸及動態提升的情況下,展現出生動而具有輪廓的音質。

 

Brise Audio ASUHA-LE 產品規格

導體:高機能高純度銅導體

導體結構:W Quad Spiral 結構

外覆材料:特殊高機能樹脂

 

插頭選擇(耳機端): MMCX、2-pin CIEM、Pentaconn Ear、A2DC、MMCX for Sony-IER、IPX、IE600 (IE300 / IE900) 專用 MMCX

插頭選擇(訊源端): 2.5mm Balanced、4.4mm Balanced、3.5mm Single End、3.5mm Balanced

 

線長:1.2m