Skip to product information
1 of 2

Vortex

Vortex Cable Nira (ConX)耳機升級線

Regular price $387.22 USD
Regular price Sale price $387.22 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
As the first new cable to be launched in 2022, Nira represents the results of our multi-faceted efforts over the past year to provide greater compatibility with Effect Audio ConX interchangeable pins. Targeted design and tuning as a member of the annual series Evoko Nira was borna由此誕生 。

⚡️Complete LT4⚡️
Nira chose Taiwan-made 5N LC-OFC copper-plated silver as the base material to build a complete Litz Type 4 structure with 6 sets of multiple strands. The LT4 multiple strands can effectively handle the transmission of high and low frequency signals at the same time, and the LT4 composed of 6 sets of structures It can improve the overall density, thickness and softness度及柔軟度得到提升。

⚡️Effect Audio-ConX⚡️
In 2021, Vortex will spend most of its time on wire accessories and packaging. However, in order to meet market needs, Vortex has begun to negotiate with various types of brands to establish friendship and partnership. Hong Kong brand and directly authorized to use the brand's product ConX to sell on Vortex cablesrtex線材上出售。

⚡️Nira⚡️
Metal Origin Taiwan灣
Material 5N LC-OFC copper silver plated銀
Cable Litz Type 44
AWG23AWGG
Equipped with : Effect ConX plug

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

Vortex

Vortex Cable Nira (ConX)耳機升級線

定價 HK$2,980.00
定價 售價 HK$2,980.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
作為2022年首款推出的全新線材,Nira 正正代表我們過去一年多方的努力成果。為提供更強大的兼容性,配搭Effect Audio ConX可換式插針,而針對性設計及調音。作為年度系列Evoko中的一員,Nira由此誕生 。

⚡️完整的LT4⚡️
Nira 選擇台產5N LC-OFC銅鍍銀作為基礎材質,建基6組多重絞合,構建出完整的Litz Type 4結構(LT4)。多重絞合,能有效處理高低頻訊號同時傳遞。而6組結構組合而成的LT4,更能令整體密度、厚實度及柔軟度得到提升。

⚡️Effect Audio-ConX⚡️
2021年,Vortex將大部時間投放於線材、配件及包裝之中。然而為配合市場需要,Vortex開始與各類型品牌洽商建立友好及伙伴關係。同年榮幸地得到新加坡知名品牌Effect Audio 授權,正式成為首個得到「戰略同盟」的香港品牌,並且直接授權使用該品牌產品ConX 於Vortex線材上出售。

⚡️Nira ⚡️
金屬產地:台灣
材質:5N LC-OFC銅鍍銀
線材:Litz Type 4
AWG:23AWG
配備 : Effect ConX插頭