Skip to product information
1 of 1

TOXIC CABLE

Toxic cables medusa 17 v2 medusa v2-2023 headphone upgrade cable

Toxic cables medusa 17 v2 medusa v2-2023 headphone upgrade cable

Regular price $1,687.37 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,687.37 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
style
Style 2
If out of stock, it will take about 8-12 weeks or more to order online.上
British Toxic cables Medusa 17 V2 Medusa V2-2023 new line
•17 AWG Type 6 OCC Cryo Silver/Gold/gold plated sliver
•Conductor OCC gold and silver alloy mixed silver gold plating金
•Wire diameter: 17 AWG
•Structure Litz Type 6 Golden Ratio Structure構

Five years ago, Toxic released the revolutionary first 2 core 17awg thick wire diameter upgrade cable that shocked the market. It was specially designed for IEM in-ear headphones and the conductor was made of gold and silver alloy. It is one of the classic dual flagships. Medusa is still in the hearts of many audiophiles. After five years of R&D adjustments and the success of Phoenix V2, Toxic has finally been updated to the second generation. Compared with the Medusa generation, it has more silver and gold-plated conductors, a thicker inner core and a thicker shock absorber tube, thanks to the newly developed thin coating. Medusa is a brand new wire developed by Toxic with many years of experience in wire design. You may see imitations of the same name in the market that look similar or even different brands, but the conductors and structures are completely different. Both the 2 Pin pins and the mmcx conductor use antimony. Copper gold plating and ultra-cold treatmentx導體均使用銻銅鍍金加超冷處理。

Toxic Cables was founded in 2011 by two bosses, Frank Donghi and Mattabir Ali, in a factory in Collingwood House, London, England. Everything from design, tuning to finished products is handmade in the UK. The two wire geniuses collaborated as early as eight years ago. Create wires with gold and silver alloy conductors, Silver poison and Silver Widow seriesow系列。
 
It is no exaggeration to say that it is the most popular cable brand in Head-fi, the largest headphone forum in the world. There are nearly 700 pages of discussions. Frank and Matt also share design concepts with everyone from time to time. It is very popular. They build the best with uncompromising quality at reasonable prices. Cables are all about sound切都為了聲音。
View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Toxic cables Medusa 17 V2 美杜莎V2-2023 耳機升級線

Toxic cables Medusa 17 V2 美杜莎V2-2023 耳機升級線

定價 HK$12,925.00
定價 售價 HK$12,925.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
如缺貨,現時情況下網上訂貨大約8-12星期或以上
英國Toxic cables Medusa 17 V2 美杜莎V2-2023新線
•17 AWG Type 6 OCC Cryo Silver/Gold/gold plated sliver
•導體:OCC金銀合金混合銀鍍金
•線徑: 17 AWG
•結構:Litz Type 6 黃金比例結構

五年前Toxic發佈了震撼市場革命性的第一條2蕊17awg粗線徑升級線,專門設計給IEM入耳式耳機,且導體是金銀合金,它就是經典的雙旗艦之一Medusa,至今還是許多燒友心中最愛,經過五年的研發調整以及鳳凰V2的成功,Toxic終於更新來到第二代,對比Medusa一代混入更多的銀鍍金導體,更粗的內蕊,以及更粗避震管,拜新開發的薄型批覆所賜,使得配戴觸感更舒服。Medusa是集合Toxic多年線材設計經驗所開發的全新線材,您可能在坊間看到外觀相似甚至不同品牌的同名仿制品,但導體以及結構完全不同,2 Pin插針以及mmcx導體均使用銻銅鍍金加超冷處理。

Toxic cables是由Frank Donghi以及Mattabir Ali兩位老板共同於2011年成立於英國倫敦Collingwood House的一間工廠,從設計,調音到成品均由英國純手工打造,兩位線材鬼才合作,早在八年前就率先打造出金銀合金導體的線材Silver poison以及Silver Widow系列。
 
說是在國際最大的耳機論壇Head-fi最熱門的線材品牌也不為過,討論高達近 700頁,Frank與Matt也不時與大家分享設計理念,非常受歡迎,以合理的價格,不妥協的質量打造最好的線材,一切都為了聲音。
查看完整資訊