Skip to content

Anti-epidemic discount, 10% discount on some items

Skip to product information
1 of 6

SPEAR Labs

SPEAR Labs TRINITY In-Ear Headphones

Regular price $2,189.12 USD
Regular price Sale price $2,189.12 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color
Due to manual production, the monthly quota in Hong Kong is 10 pieces in two colors. Please contact us for inquiries first.查詢

SPEAR Labs TRINITY Product Highlights:

  • 24K Gold Plated Silver Front and CARC Carbon Ceramic Coated Silver Front Options
  • The main body is made of Trillium alloy fused with titanium beryllium aluminum合而成
  • The outer layer of the main body is coated with CARC carbon ceramic coating, which is not easy to peel off and has military grade hardness數
  • SHOCKWAVE 2.0 technology 2mm giant moving coil unit with 4 moving iron units with abundant bass and overall balance平衡
  • made in America

Premium quality professional sound quality with SPEAR Labs TRINITY in-ear headphones耳機

In daily life, the three-in-one will always appear around, and there are countless simple ones, such as instant coffee, oven, shampoo, shower gel, or even religion or robots in sci-fi animations always appear from time to time. Of course, it is also in the headset industry. There are three-in-one examples such as SPEAR Labs' signature three-layer shell design, and the new TRINITY this time combines the three elements of strong, magnificent protection and consideration for sound wear and appearance.一身,以及對聲音、佩戴與外觀的考慮。

Led by famous headphone engineer Dale Lott, SPEAR Labs from the United States has been innovating new in-ear headphones TRINITY using the newly developed SHOCKWAVE 2.0 technology to balance the tone of the 14.2mm extra large moving coil unit and 4 moving iron units The shell has also been upgraded to a three-in-one combination of Argentium Silver Trillium CARC coating, plus two panels are chosen to pursue noble texture and high sound quality, taking into account the consistent brand hand-made style. Limited production of 10 pairs per month shows its preciousness  10  對,可見其珍貴之處。

 

TRINITY Product Highlights

  • 24K Gold Plated Silver Front and CARC Carbon Ceramic Coated Silver Front Options
  • The main body is made of Trillium alloy fused with titanium beryllium aluminum合而成
  • The outer layer is coated with CARC carbon ceramic coating, which is not easy to peel off and has military grade hardness數
  • SHOCKWAVE 2.0 Technology 14.2mm giant moving coil unit with 4 moving iron units平衡

 

Take advantage of large units

As the pioneer of Hybrid hybrid, Dale designed hybrid unit headphones with rich experience and personal style. The most talked about is to maintain balance and full of powerful bass performance. The SHOCKWAVE 2.0 technology used in TRINITY is the latest research result of Dale. The carefully selected units are matched with rich tuning technology. The bass is ferocious without losing balance Neodymium magnets and multi-layer diaphragms also have large output, fast response and low distortion performance有迅速反應、低失真表現。

 

No split design

TRINITY follows the non-crossover circuit design concept of the previous ASL4.5. The mid-frequency and high-frequency units are respectively responsible for 4 moving iron units. Purely through acoustic design, the audio of different frequency units is naturally connected to avoid the use of crossovers. The impact of sound coherence To achieve the smoothest frequency band extension, lower distortion and more detailed. At the same time, because of the multi-layer structure shell, the 14.2mm moving coil unit and other units have better space to play without interfering with each other. This is also the original intention of the design.間,這亦是設計的初心。

 

The strongest metal decentralizes IEM for the first time

The multi-layer shell is also a major feature of SPEAR Labs headphones. TRINITY is used in the multi-layer shell. The main body is the top CM earphone. Triton INFINITY's Trillium alloy is made of Trillium alloys of three metals such as titanium, beryllium and aluminum. These three metals have always been considered for audio products. The ideal material in the medium, and the light and high-density characteristics of Trillium alloy and the resonance it produces are the perfect materials to make headphones at any cost. The re-adjusted shell has a certain reinforcement effect on the low frequency of 100Hz, making the bass sound thicker.更有一定補強作用,令低音聽起來更厚實。

 

Military grade durable CARC carbon ceramic coating

In order to avoid surface oxidation, the surface is re-coated with CARC carbon ceramic coating. This technology of grinding carbon and ceramic into fine powder and reprocessing requires extremely high temperature so that CARC molecules can be coated with Trillium alloy shell. The surface coating is not easy to peel off and the TRINITY shell The hardness has reached the military level, and it also has a certain protection ability to protect the earphone and its 2-pin earphone cable socket. The high-frequency sound is already impeccable without losing its sound balance.平衡度,更達至完美。

 

The ultimate luxury Argentium Silver panel

The golden version of TRINITY is made of Argentium Silver, the highest purity and most advanced silver metal. The common sterling silver is called 925, that is, it contains 92.5% silver, but Argentium Silver is a higher level of 975. Higher and purer standards. Most of these materials are used in famous watch jewelry. They are used in earphones.鳴,令聲音更動人耐聽。

 

 

two options

In order to meet the needs of different users, TRINITY provides two panel options. The golden panel is sparkling and exudes elegance. The whole silver panel is plated with 24K gold, the side is polished and the back is brushed and the main body is CARC coated. The three textured SPEAR Labs logo under the high-gloss black is still conspicuous under the golden light. The embellishment is solid and understated, and the CARC coating is extremely durable and more suitable for professional orientation users 塗層極其耐用,更適合專業取向用家。

 

More durable patented nFORM ear cotton

As the most intimate part of in-ear headphones, SPEAR Labs has developed a new patented ear cotton nFORM. It is made of Nano Cellular nano honeycomb structure, which has antibacterial effect and is more durable than ordinary ear cotton. It is comfortable and stable when you wear it. nFORM is developed to enjoy music. It has excellent sound insulation performance and can maintain the original taste of music.效能,亦能保持音樂的原有味道。

 

Comparable to a famous watch

 

SPEAR Labs brings you not just a pair of earphones with outstanding sound, Trinity is packaged with a luxury grade earphone packaged in a precious wooden watch box that is comparable to a high-end watch, and you can use another cowhide protection if you carry it every day The case is modeled after a musket cartridge. Gedral also provides excellent protection極佳保護性能。

跳至內容

防疫大優惠,部分貨品可享九折優惠

略過產品資訊
1 / 6

SPEAR Labs

SPEAR Labs TRINITY 入耳式耳機

定價 HK$16,800.00
定價 售價 HK$16,800.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色
因人手製作關係,每月香港配額兩色共 10 隻,請先跟我們聯絡查詢

SPEAR Labs TRINITY 產品要點:

  • 24K 鍍金銀面板以及 CARC 碳陶瓷塗層銀面板選擇
  • 主體採用 Trillium 合金,以鈦、鈹、鋁金屬融合而成
  • 主體外層鍍上 CARC 碳陶瓷塗層,不易剝落同時硬度達至軍用級數
  • SHOCKWAVE 2.0 技術,2mm 巨形動圈單元配以 4 個動鐵單元,低音充沛而整體不失平衡
  • 美國製造

名貴質感、專業音質同時擁有 – SPEAR Labs TRINITY 入耳式耳機

在日常生活中,「三合一」 總會在身邊出現而且多不勝數,簡單如即沖咖啡、焗爐、洗頭水、沐浴露,甚至是宗教又或者科幻動畫中的機械人,總是不時都會出現。當然,在耳機界亦有三合一的例子,例如 SPEAR Labs 簽名式三層外殼設計,而今次新推出的 TRINITY 就集合堅固、瑰麗、保護三個元素於一身,以及對聲音、佩戴與外觀的考慮。

由著名耳機工程師 Dale Lott 領軍,來自美國的 SPEAR Labs,在物料運用、單元配搭上一直創新,全新入耳式耳機 TRINITY ,運用新研發 SHOCKWAVE 2.0 技術,將 14.2mm 特大動圈單元及 4 個動鐵單元的音色調和得更平衡,外殼亦升級成 Argentium Silver 、 Trillium 、CARC 塗層的三合一組合,加上兩款面板選擇,追求高貴質感,又同時追求高音質的一樣兼顧到。一貫品牌手作風格,每月限量生產  10  對,可見其珍貴之處。

 

TRINITY 產品要點

  • 24K 鍍金銀面板以及 CARC 碳陶瓷塗層銀面板選擇
  • 主體採用 Trillium 合金,以鈦、鈹、鋁金屬融合而成
  • 外層鍍上 CARC 碳陶瓷塗層,不易剝落同時硬度達至軍用級數
  • SHOCKWAVE 2.0 技術,14.2mm 巨形動圈單元配以 4 個動鐵單元,低音充沛而整體不失平衡

 

發揮大單元優勢

作為 Hybrid 混合式的先導者,Dale 設計混合式單元耳機經驗豐富,亦富有個人風格,最為人津津樂道的就是維持平衡度而又充滿狠勁的低音表現,TRINITY 身上所用的 SHOCKWAVE 2.0 技術就是 Dale 最新的研究成果,精挑細選的單元配搭加上豐富的調音技術,低音兇猛得來又不失均衡音色。澎湃力量表現源先當中全新的 14.2mm 巨型動圈單元,大口徑單元有負責低音的力量感,加上擁有強力 N52 釹磁鐵及多層振膜,大輸出亦一樣有迅速反應、低失真表現。

 

無分音設計

TRINITY 沿用前作 ASL4.5 的無分音線路設計理念,中頻和高頻部分別由 4 個動鐵單元負責,純粹透過聲學設計令不同頻段單元的音頻自然涵接,避免使用分音器對聲音連貫的影響,達至最平滑的頻段伸延,失真更低、更細緻。同時亦因為採用多層架構外殼,令到 14.2mm動圈單元與其他單元在不互相干擾的前提下,有更好發揮空間,這亦是設計的初心。

 

最強金屬首次下放 IEM

多層外殼亦都是 SPEAR Labs 耳機一大特色,TRINITY 用到多層外殼,主體更是頂級 CM 耳機 Triton INFINITY 的 Trillium 合金製作。Trillium 是「鈦」、「鈹」、「鋁」等三種金屬組成的合金,這三種金屬一直被認為是用於音響產品中的理想物料,而 Trillium 合金輕盈、高密度的特質,以及所產生的共鳴更加是在不惜成本下,製作耳機近乎完美的物料。重新調整的外殼對 100Hz 段低頻更有一定補強作用,令低音聽起來更厚實。

 

軍用級耐用 CARC 碳陶瓷塗層

為免表面氧化,在表面再鍍上 CARC 碳陶瓷塗層,這種由碳及陶瓷磨成細粉再加工的技術,需以極高溫度令 CARC 份子可鍍上 Trillium 合金殼表面,塗層不易剝落,而且TRINITY 外殼硬度更達至軍用級數,對保護耳機及其 2 Pin 耳機線插座亦起了一定的保護能力。對高頻聲音的發揮已經是無可挑剔,又不失其聲音的平衡度,更達至完美。

 

極緻名貴Argentium Silver 面板

TRINITY 的金色面版則以銀金屬中最高純度、最高級的 Argentium Silver 製作,一般常見的純銀都稱之為 925,即是當中含有 92.5% 的銀,但 Argentium Silver 卻是更高一個層次的 975,亦代表著有更高更純的標準,這物料多數用於名錶、首飾之中,用於耳機之中的確少之又少,可以為聲音帶來自然的共鳴,令聲音更動人耐聽。

 

 

兩款選擇

為了滿足不同用家需要,TRINITY 提供兩款面板選擇,金色面板閃閃生輝,散發著高雅貴氣,整塊銀面板都鍍上24K金,側面拋光、背面拉絲處理,加上主體 CARC 塗層的啞光表面,一對耳機擁有三種質感,SPEAR Labs 標誌底下透出高光黑色,在金光下依然顯眼。另一款面板則完全由 CARC 塗層覆蓋,與機身一樣用上 Trillium 合金製作,全機沒有明顯接口,只有SPEAR Labs 標誌底下透出亮黑色作點綴,沉實低調,加上 CARC 塗層極其耐用,更適合專業取向用家。

 

更耐用的專利nFORM耳棉

作為入耳式耳機最貼身的部分,SPEAR Labs開發了全新專利耳棉 nFORM ,以「Nano Cellular」納米蜂巢結構製作,具有抗菌效能,比起一般耳棉更加耐用,而且在高溫下不易溶化、變形,低溫環境下亦不會變硬,任何時候戴上都舒適、穩固。nFORM 是為享受音樂而研發,有著出色的隔音效能,亦能保持音樂的原有味道。

 

媲美名錶的配套

 

SPEAR Labs 為大家帶來的不只是一對擁有出眾音色的耳機,Trinity 的包裝配套更加達到奢侈品的級數。耳機由名貴木製錶盒包裝,媲美高級腕錶,而日常攜帶的話就可以使用另一個牛皮製保護盒,仿照火槍子彈盒設計,型格得來亦提供極佳保護性能。