Skip to content

Anti-epidemic discount, 10% discount on some items

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Master Team

SPEAR LABS ASL 4.5 混合式鑑聽耳機

Regular price $1,013.54 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,013.54 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic ASG2.5 Heritage SPEAR LABS ASL4.5 Hybrid Listening Headphones機

If you know the name of Dale Lott, the famous headphone designer, or it means that you are a veteran player who pays attention to the development of headphones, whether he is in charge of the headphone department of the brand or founded his own brand, he has his masterpieces in different eras. The new SPEAR Labs ASL 4.5 mix launched today It is the new work that Dale transformed the concept of his signature ASG2.5 into the unit and technology developed by himself to continue its sound and performance, and also pushed the hybrid standard to a new peak.合式」的標準推至新高峰。

 

From the initial advocacy and implementation of the ring-iron hybrid design to the mature use of different technologies and materials, Dale has never lowered the hybrid type. At the beginning of the establishment of SPEAR LABS, different metals were used to make the shell and structure. At the same time, the moving coil moving iron and static Magnet unit develops Triton series with gorgeous and compact soundTriton 系列。

 

The legend continues

The new ASL 4.5 is a tribute to the legendary ASG2.5 in the hybrid headphone industry. It is based on SPEAR LABS's own Hybrid-Acoustically-Balanced Universal (HABU) technology, combined with the innovative SHOCKWAVE dynamic unit and the consistent tuning style through the present. The technology sublimates and reproduces the charming sound of ASG2.5魅力的聲音昇華再現。

 

HABU Universal Hybrid Balanced Acoustic Technology

The HABU technology flowing in ASL 4.5 is a universal hybrid balanced acoustic technology called Hybrid-Acoustically-Balanced Universal (HABU) developed by SPEAR Labs. Among them, the SHOCKWAVE system is the pinnacle of Dale. The core of the system is a special 14mm The new 1.1mm ultra-thin diaphragm of the moving coil unit is combined with N52 neodymium magnets to form a structure with a thickness of only 3mmmm 厚的結構。

 

 

better down potential

SHOCKWAVE definitely shows the fusion of technology and craftsmanship. The diaphragm is thinned, but the travel of the unit is extended. The rigidity of the diaphragm is enhanced at the same time, so that the low frequency has better lower potential. Because the new unit is thin, even with 4 BA moving iron units, an ergonomically compact body can be developed體工程學的緊湊機身。

 

No split design

The mid-frequency and high-frequency parts are respectively used by four sets of balanced moving iron units. The unit is specially designed to cooperate with the large moving coil to reduce any influence caused by the magnetic flux generated by the large moving coil. At the same time, ASL 4.5 adopts non-crossover without The crossover design simply reduces the influence of the crossover on the coherence of the sound through the specially designed frequency unit and natural crossover point to achieve the smoothest frequency band extension至最平滑的頻段伸延。

 

Non-yellowing crystalline resin

Years of experience in IEM design, development and production Dale is already well versed in 3D printing production technology. This time, ASL 4.5 uses a newly developed crystalline resin to make the shell, which is carefully hand-polished to create this SPEAR Labs unique formula Can greatly reduce any yellowing problems Ultimate clear perspective and also take into account the rigidity of the shell and acoustic performance剛性以及聲學表現。

 

Layered production of the fuselage

It is worth noting that although the shell of ASL 4.5 is different from the various metal materials of the Triton series, it uses a layered production technology. The color matching is the very popular Thunder Gray in the automotive industry. Before the coloring, the cover has been primed and polished by SPEAR Labs The logo is even more hand-painted and then irradiated with a proprietary Class VI UV shell to enhance crystal purity and protect the finish提升晶體純度及保護飾面。

 

Smooth and smooth extension

The open and spacious sound field is precisely positioned and the smooth and smooth extension performance can be found on the ASL 4.5, just like Dale's concept. Many people who have heard ASL 4.5 will agree that its sound orientation should maintain a good balance while maintaining a good balance. Appropriately show its aggressive side, even if you listen to it for a long time, it is not easy to get tired聆聽,聽覺亦不容易疲勞。

 

 

ASL 4.5 Product Highlights

  • 14mm moving coil + 4 moving irons
  • Hybrid-Acoustically-Balanced Universal (HABU) Universal Hybrid Balanced Acoustic Technology術
  • SHOCKWAVE custom large dynamic 14mm moving coil unit
  • 4 moving iron non-crossover non-crossover design
  • Copper silver plated headphone cable
  • Unique crystalline resin shell to effectively reduce yellowing黃
  • Ergonomic thin shell

 

SPEAR Labs ASL 4.5 Product Specifications

Frequency response 7Hz24kHzHz

SPL 108dB (1mW / 1kHz))

Impedance 30 ohm +/-2% @ 1kHzz

T.H.D. <0.05% (1 mW/1kHz))

Accessory Protection Box nFORM Ear Cotton Cleaning Brush Instruction Manual、使用手冊。

Price $78000

跳至內容

Welcome to our store

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

Master Team

SPEAR LABS ASL 4.5 混合式鑑聽耳機

定價 HK$7,800.00
定價 售價 HK$7,800.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費

經典 ASG2.5 傳承 – SPEAR LABS ASL4.5 混合式鑑聽耳機

如果你認識著名耳機設計師 Dale Lott 這名字,或者已經代表你有留意耳機發展的資深玩家,這無論為品牌負責耳機部門,還是創辦的自家品牌,不同年代都有他的代表作。今日推出之全新 SPEAR Labs ASL 4.5 混合式鑑聽耳機,正是 Dale 將他的招牌作 ASG2.5 的理念轉化,返過自家研發的單元及技術,將其聲音及表現延續而成的新作,同時亦為「混合式」的標準推至新高峰。

 

由最初提倡並推行「圈鐵」混合設計,到之後成熟運用不同技術及用料,Dale 從來都沒有把混合式放低。在創立 SPEAR LABS 之初,已經用上不同金屬製作外殼及結構,同時加入動圈、動鐵及靜磁單元,開發出聲音華麗緊緻的 Triton 系列。

 

傳奇延續

全新 ASL 4.5,正正就是對混合式耳機界中,傳奇的 ASG2.5 一個致敬作,建基於 SPEAR LABS 自家Hybrid-Acoustically-Balanced Universal (HABU™) 技術,加上創新的 SHOCKWAVE™ 動圈單元,以及貫徹的調音風格,透過當下的技術,把 ASG2.5 那份充滿魅力的聲音昇華再現。

 

HABU 通用混合式平衡聲學技術

在 ASL 4.5 體內流著的HABU 技術,正是 SPEAR Labs 開發的一個名為Hybrid-Acoustically-Balanced Universal (HABU™) 的通用混合式平衡聲學技術,當中SHOCKWAVE™ 系統更加是 Dale 的巔峰之作,系統核心為一個特製 14mm 動圈單元,全新 1.1mm超薄振膜,再配合 N52 釹磁鐵成只有 3mm 厚的結構。

 

 

更好的下潛力

SHOCKWAVE™ 絕對展現出技術與工藝的融合,振膜減薄但延長了單元的行程,振膜的剛性又同時增強,令低頻有更好的下潛力,清晰地產生出 250Hz 左右的動態,提供有力而飽滿的低音表現。亦因為新單元薄了,即使配合 4 隻 BA 動鐵單元,亦可以開發出符合人體工程學的緊湊機身。

 

無分音設計

中頻和高頻部分,分別用了由四組平衡動鐵單元負責,單元專門為配合大動圈設計,減低因為在旁大動圈,所產生的磁通量而做成的任何影響。同時,ASL 4.5 採用non-crossover 無分音設計,單純透過特別設計的頻段單元和自然分頻點方式,減免了分頻器對聲音連貫的影響,達至最平滑的頻段伸延。

 

不泛黃結晶樹脂

多年的 IEM 設計、開發和製作經驗,Dale 對 3D 打印製作技術已經可説是瞭如指掌,今次ASL 4.5 又用上新開發的的結晶樹脂來製作外殼,再經過精心的人手打磨而成。這個SPEAR Labs獨有的配方,可以大大地減少任何泛黃的問題,終極的清晰透視感,而且亦照顧到外殼的剛性以及聲學表現。

 

分層製作機身

值得留意,ASL 4.5 的外殼雖然跟 Triton 系列的多種金屬用料不同,不過卻用上分層製作技術,配色是汽車界非常流行的雷霆灰(Thunder Gray),在上色之前,蓋子就已經打底及打磨。凹陷的SPEAR Labs 標誌更加是以人手上色。最後,再用專有的 Class VI 級紫外線照射外殼,提升晶體純度及保護飾面。

 

順滑流暢伸延

開放和寬敞的音場,精確定位,以至順滑流暢的伸延表現,你都可以在 ASL 4.5 上找到。就如 Dale 的理念,不少人聽過 ASL 4.5 之後,都會認同其聲音取向「在保持良好的平衡性之餘,又恰當地表現出其進取的一面」,即使長時間聆聽,聽覺亦不容易疲勞。

 

 

ASL 4.5 產品重點

  • 14mm 動圈 + 4 動鐵
  • Hybrid-Acoustically-Balanced Universal (HABU™) 的通用混合式平衡聲學技術
  • SHOCKWAVE 定制大動態 14mm 動圈單元
  • 4 動鐵 non-crossover 無分音設計
  • 銅鍍銀耳機線
  • 獨有結晶樹脂製作外殼,有效減低泛黃
  • 符合人體工學薄身外殼

 

SPEAR Labs ASL 4.5 產品規格

頻率響應:7Hz–24kHz

SPL: 108dB (1mW / 1kHz)

阻抗:30 ohm +/-2% @ 1kHz

T.H.D.: <0.05% (1 mW/1kHz)

配件:保護盒、nFORM™ 耳棉、清潔刷、使用手冊。

售價:$7800