Skip to product information
1 of 5

SHANLING

Shanling M3 Ultra Music Player

Regular price $453.46 USD
Regular price $479.52 USD Sale price $453.46 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color
~The original Hong Kong licensed product enjoys a 1-year warranty from the Hong Kong agent養~

feature of product
Canzhen craft, vibrant voice
M3 Ultra inherits the aviation-grade Unibody integrated body from the flagship M8. The body is stylish and smart, regardless of cost. The aircraft-grade magnesium-aluminum alloy is used and the Unibody integrated CNC iron-cutting process is used to cut the fuselage structure, which is more stable and reduces signal interference for equipment operation. Integrated machine body design設計渾然天成。
 
Petite figure and outstanding appearance
The M3 Ultra is equipped with a 768 x 1280 4.2-inch sharp high-definition LCD screen. Light touches light up your whole-body music love. The 3:2 handy ratio makes the M3 Ultra body light and beautiful. Create a stylish appearance and gripping feeling. Excellent treasure-level playback device播放器。
 
Big memory upgrade
M3 Ultra is equipped with LPDDR4X 3G RAM and 32G ROM to enjoy silky-smooth operation, considerately accommodate massive audio resources in the palm of your hand, and ensure stable and fast reading and writing while the player is in high-intensity operation速讀寫。
 
Embrace all the glitz and see the essence
M3 Ultra is equipped with 2 high-performance DAC ES9219CShanling. Many classic products are equipped with this chip. Its tuning technology has been perfected. This time it is even better and comprehensively defended the pure texture that hardcore enthusiasts dream of. Sound performance interprets the all-round sound with both freshness and presence的全能之聲。

New circuit design
M3 Ultra is equipped with two RT6863 independent amplifier chips and a new circuit to reduce distortion, and at the same time, M3 Ultra has higher output power and stronger dynamic range. Powerful sound waves release dynamic shock waves沖擊波。

Japan ELNA high quality silk film capacitor
In order to ensure sufficient energy supply for the DAC and the release, four 47μF Japanese ELNA high-quality silk film capacitors are specially configured. The Japanese ELNA capacitor was established in 1937 and has a history of more than 30 years in the production of audio-specific capacitors. It is often used in SACD players and power amplifiers. M3 The SILMIC II series used by Ultra is ELNA's leading audio capacitor to escort the sound of M3 Ultra 聲音保駕護航。

Panasonic Polymer Tantalum Capacitors
M3 Ultra is equipped with Panasonic polymer tantalum capacitors, which have excellent high-frequency characteristics and high specific capacitance accuracy, are less affected by temperature and have a longer life, making them a common choice for audio products to ensure pure sound from the source始聲音的純淨。

3rd generation FPGA technology + KDS femtosecond low phase noise active crystal oscillator
Self-developed FPGA+ dual crystal oscillator technology supports femtosecond-level low phase noise 45MHz/49MHz active crystal oscillator phase noise is as low as -150dB, enabling M3 Ultra to maintain high precision and low jitter during digital signal transmission, effectively reducing jitter and making the sound purer and more stable純淨更穩定。

DC-DC regulator circuit
M3 Ultra uses a DC-DC voltage regulator circuit to significantly increase the output power and increase the output power up to 260mW@32Ω for more stable power supply更加穩定。

Two levels of gain, surging sound wave
M3 Ultra has two levels of gain selectable output power up to single-ended 140mW@32Ω balanced 260mW@32Ω Greatly meet the needs of everyone who uses hard-to-drive headphones All kinds of timbre easily control multiple adaptations Variety of equipment配百變裝備。

3.5 single-ended / 4.4 balanced interface
The top is equipped with two types of headphone jacks, which contains the concept of avenues to simplicity. The dual gameplay brings you different experiences.體驗。

Dual Hi-Res audio certification
M3 Ultra has obtained the Hi-Res Audio (high-resolution audio) certification from the Japan Audio Association and also supports Hi-Res Wireless Audio wireless high-resolution certification. Both wired and wireless have good sound quality線,都有好音質。
 
Specification
size
109mm x 70.5mm x 18mm
 
weight
199g
 
the screen
4.2" 768x1280 Sharp HD screen
 
system
Open Android 10
 
audio format
DSD(".iso", ".dsf", ".dff")ISODXDAPEFLACWAVAIFFAIFDTSMP3WMAAACOGGALACMP2M4AAC3M3UM3U8OPUS
 
Audio Specifications
384kHz/32bitDSD 256
 
Gain setting
high and low低
 
store
3G RAM32G ROM、2TB MicroSD Card
 
D/A chip
ES9219C DAC x2
 
digital filter
2 digital filters
 
bluetooth version
5.0
 
Bluetooth Transmitter Support
LDAC、SBC、aptX HD、aptX、LHDC
 
Bluetooth receiver support
LDAC、SBC
 
Unbalanced headphone output
Output power low gain 41mW@32Ω high gain;(高增益)140mW@32Ω
Frequency response 20 ~ 40000Hz-0.2dBdB)
Total Harmonic Distortion THD+N0.0007%07%
Channel separation 75dB@322Ω
Dynamic range 121dBB
Signal-to-noise ratio 121dBB
Noise Low Gain>117dB<1.5uV.5uV)
Output Impedance<11
Ω
 
Balanced headphone output
Output power low gain 164mW@32Ω high gain;(高增益)260mW@32Ω
Frequency response 20 ~ 40000Hz-0.2dBdB)
Total Harmonic Distortion THD+N0.0005%05%
Channel separation 115dB@322
Ω
Dynamic range 124dBB
Signal-to-noise ratio 124dBB
Noise Low Gain>114dB<1.8uV.8uV)
Output Impedance<11
Ω

略過產品資訊
1 / 5

SHANLING

Shanling M3 Ultra 音樂播放器

定價 HK$3,480.00
定價 HK$3,680.00 售價 HK$3,480.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色
~原裝香港行貨,享有香港代理 1 年保養~

產品特色
燦臻工藝 躍動聲姿
M3 Ultra 沿用自旗艦 M8 的航空級 Unibody 一體化機身,身姿時尚靈動。不計成本使用航空級鎂鋁合金,並採用 Unibody 一體化 CNC 鐵削工藝切割,機身結構更加穩定,消減設備運行的信號干擾,一體化機身設計渾然天成。
 
身材嬌小 顏值出眾
M3 Ultra 搭載 768 x 1280 的 4.2 英吋夏普高清 LCD 屏,輕觸點亮你全身心的音樂熱愛。3:2 的趁手比例讓 M3 Ultra 機身輕盈靚麗,打造時尚外觀與握持感並行出眾的寶藏級播放器。
 
內存容量大升級
M3 Ultra 搭載 LPDDR4X 的 3G RAM 與 32G ROM,享受絲滑運行體諒,將海量音頻資源容於掌間,在播放器處於高強度運作的同時保證穩定快速讀寫。
 
攬盡浮華 方見至粹
M3 Ultra 搭載 2 顆高性能 DAC ES9219C,Shanling 多款經典產品搭載此款芯片,對其調教技術已經爐火純青,這次更勝一籌地全面捍衛了骨灰級燒友夢寐以求的純粹質感,帶來更為溫潤厚澤且中正大氣的聲音表現,演繹鮮活感和臨場感並存的全能之聲。

全新電路設計
M3 Ultra 搭載兩枚 RT6863 獨立放大芯片配合全新電路,減少失真的同時,令 M3 Ultra 擁有更高輸出功率和更強動態範圍,強勁音浪釋放動感沖擊波。

日本 ELNA 優質絲膜電容
為保障 DAC 及辟放充沛供能,特別配置了 4 顆 47μF 的日本 ELNA 優質絲膜電容,日本 ELNA 電容成立於 1937 年,製作音頻專用電容已有 30 餘年歷史,SACD 機和功放中也經常有它的身影。M3 Ultra 所使用的 SILMIC II 系列,是 ELNA 旗下首屈一指的音頻電容,為 M3 Ultra 聲音保駕護航。

松下高分子鉭電容
M3 Ultra 搭載松下高分子鉭電容,擁有出色的高頻率特性與比容量,精度高,受溫度影響較少,加上壽命較長,使其成為音頻產品的常用選擇,確保從源頭開始聲音的純淨。

第 3 代 FPGA 技術 + KDS 飛秒級低相噪有源晶振
自主研發的 FPGA+ 雙晶振技術加持,飛秒級低相噪 45MHz/49MHz 有源晶振,相位噪音低至 -150dB,使 M3 Ultra 數字信號傳輸途中始終保持高精度低抖動,有效降低 Jitter,聲音更純淨更穩定。

DC-DC 穩壓電路
M3 Ultra 運用 DC-DC 穩壓電路,電壓顯著提升,輸出功率加大,高達 260mW@32Ω,供電更加穩定。

兩檔增益 澎湃音浪
M3 Ultra 具有兩檔增益可選,輸出功率達到單端 140mW@32Ω,平衡 260mW@32Ω,極大程度滿足大家使用難驅動耳機的需求,各類音色輕鬆駕馭,多重適配百變裝備。

3.5單端 / 4.4平衡接口
頂部配置兩種形態耳機接口,蘊含大道至簡理念,雙重玩法帶給您不同體驗。

雙Hi-Res音頻認證
M3 Ultra 獲得了日本音頻協會 ”Hi-Res Audio(高解析度音頻)” 認證,同時還支持 ”Hi-Res Wireless Audio” 無線高解析認證。有線或無線,都有好音質。
 
規格
尺寸
109mm x 70.5mm x 18mm
 
重量
199g
 
螢幕
4.2" 768x1280 夏普高清螢幕
 
系統
開放式 Android 10
 
音源格式
DSD(".iso",".dsf",".dff")ISODXDAPEFLACWAVAIFFAIFDTSMP3WMAAACOGGALACMP2M4AAC3M3UM3U8OPUS
 
音源規格
384 kHz/32 bitDSD 256
 
增益設定
高、低
 
儲存
3G RAM32G ROM、2TB MicroSD Card
 
D/A 晶片
ES9219C DAC x2
 
數位濾波器
2 種數位濾波器
 
藍牙版本
5.0
 
藍牙發射端支援
LDAC、SBC、aptX HD、aptX、LHDC
 
藍牙接收端支援
LDAC、SBC
 
非平衡耳機輸出
輸出功率:(低增益)41mW@32Ω;(高增益)140mW@32Ω
頻率響應:20 ~ 40000Hz(-0.2dB)
總諧波失真(THD+N):0.0007%
聲道分離度:75dB@32Ω
動態範圍:121dB
訊噪比:121dB
噪聲(Low Gain):>117dB(<1.5uV)
輸出阻抗:<1
Ω
 
平衡耳機輸出
輸出功率:(低增益)164mW@32Ω;(高增益)260mW@32Ω
頻率響應:20 ~ 40000Hz(-0.2dB)
總諧波失真(THD+N):0.0005%
聲道分離度:115dB@32
Ω
動態範圍:124dB
訊噪比:124dB
噪聲(Low Gain):>114dB(<1.8uV)
輸出阻抗:<1
Ω