Skip to product information
1 of 8

SHANLING

Shanling H7 Portable Headphone Amplifier

Regular price $818.32 USD
Regular price Sale price $818.32 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color

Shanling's 34 years of skill accumulation have created a collection of premium products that are both auditory and visual. The appearance of the H7 is full of aviation-grade magnesium-aluminum alloy body. The lines are smooth and natural. Gently turn the two high-precision ALPS knobs. Going out on the street with light clothes, Nebula, Twilight Black, Supersonic Titanium, double color matching, elegant atmosphere, shocking senses配色,儒雅大氣,震撼感官。

feature of product
Fashionable appearance, dazzling appearance
Shanling's 34 years of skill accumulation have created a collection of premium products that are both auditory and visual. The appearance of the H7 is full of aviation-grade magnesium-aluminum alloy body. The lines are smooth and natural. Gently turn the two high-precision ALPS knobs. Going out on the street with light clothes, Nebula, Twilight Black, Supersonic Titanium, double color matching, elegant atmosphere, shocking senses配色,儒雅大氣,震撼感官。
 
It is both a Bluetooth decoding headphone amplifier and a pure tone player
H7 in one handYou will unlock double exciting gameplay. H7 is not only a bluetooth decoding amp with powerful resolution and outstanding quality耳放Another high-definition pure audio player that provides a pure listening experience Open Shanling's exclusive Eddict Player APPPThrough the SyncLink remote control, the H7 can be turned into a high-definition pure audio player that supports local playback。

AK4191EQ+AK4499EX DAC module
H7 is equipped with AKM's new flagship DAC module AK4191EQ+AK4499EXFully isolated solution with digital and analogRealizes sound delivery as if you were there Its analog characteristics surpass the previous AK4499EQ9EQEnable users to experience unprecedented realismsilky smoothNatural and transparent high-level sound performance。

Three levels of gain, thrust soaring
H7 is equipped with 4.4+3.5+6.35mm three kinds of single-ended/balanced headphone jacksSupports high, medium and low gain mode adjustment調節The use of AK4191EQ and AK4499EX chipsGiving H7 stronger driving force and transient control abilitySingle-ended thrust instantly soars to 450mW@32ΩUnreservedly reproduce tiny information detailsReally makes people feel immersive境”。

USB Decode Decrypt Pure
H7 is equipped with XMOS brand new third-generation 16-core XU316 USB flagship decoder chipHave strong computing abilityLow Power Consumption Low Latency時Enables USB asynchronous audio decodingIt also supports 768 KHz and DSD 512 hard decoding and MQA Full Decoder. It is also equipped with two 47μF ELNA SILMIC II silk film capacitors to ensure stable power supply定

Well-drawn luxury materials
The H7 is well-crafted from the inside outSelection of Swiss NEUTRIK 6.35mm headphone jack Japanese JRC MUSES8920 chip for Line Out output processing The internal power line is made of single crystal copper材質Pure high-definition sound runs through the line。

Bluetooth 5.0 unlimited freedom
H7 uses high-performance Bluetooth 5.0 module to support LDACSBCAAC format Bluetooth coding protocol碼協議Fast connection and stable transmission Say goodbye to delay延遲Enjoy Wireless Freedom。

Long-lasting battery life, always with you
The H7 is powered by a high-performance 18650 battery with a total capacity of 6800mAhAnd configure the exclusive PMU chip to finely manage the power supplyLong-term and stable protection of your HiFi trip。

Various scenes can be switched freely
even mobile phoneStandard oxygen-free copper wireFrom wireless to wiredlower latencyMore stable connection (Lightning cable needs to be purchased separately) to connect to the tablet板Playing dramas and playing mobile games遊Enjoy non-stop entertainmenteven computerH7 seconds to change the computer's external sound cardA revolutionary upgrade to computer sound qualityWith PS5/SwitchSecond change to unlock the secret weapon born by fairy playersPlayers can drive their favorite cars on the GT track to challenge the speed limit。
 
RCA port LO output
When used as a pre-levelCan output to amp via RCA Line OutUnleash pure high-definition sound。
 
coaxial input
When connecting a CD transportIt can be used as a decoding amp through the coaxial input。

MQA Full Decoder Insight Alcohol
H7 supports MQA Full DecoderMQA digital signal from USB can be expanded by 8 times, and the ears feel as if they are stuck between the black and white keys of the piano聽Insight into the natural and mellow sound with full sense of presence。
 
Fluorescent lights are bright and clear at a glance
The H7 supports audio files with specifications up to 768kHz/32bitDSD512. Different sampling frequencies will correspond to different color indicator lights. The current specifications are clear at a glance. At the same time, the charging status and MQA are also displayed with different color indicators.示燈顯示。

Specification
size
142mm x 85mm x 25mm
 
weight
352.5g
 
the screen
1.44-inch OLED dot-matrix display
 
audio format
DSD(".iso", ".dsf", ".dff")DXDAPEFLACWAVAIFFAIFDTSMP3WMAAACOGGALACMP2M4AAC3M3UM3U8、OPUS
※dst encoding of iso is not supported
 
Audio Specifications
768kHz/32bitDSD 512
 
Gain setting
high school中Low
 
store
2T memory card
 
D/A chip
AK4191EQ + AK4499EX
 
digital filter
6 digital filters
 
bluetooth version
5.0
 
Bluetooth receiver support
LDAC、SBC、AAC
 
LO output
Output level 2.4Vrmss
Frequency response 20 ~ 40000Hz-0.2dBdB)
Total Harmonic Distortion THD+N0.0006%06%
Dynamic range 121dBB
Signal-to-noise ratio 121dBB
Output impedance 470000
Ω
 
PO output
Output power low gain 28mW@32Ω32Ω(Low gain 112mW@32ΩΩ;(high gain)450mW@32Ω
Frequency response 20 ~ 40000Hz-0.2dBdB)
Total Harmonic Distortion THD+N0.0009%09%
Channel separation 75dB@322
Ω
Dynamic range 121dBB
Signal-to-noise ratio 121dBB
Noise Low Gain>113dB3dB
Output Impedance<11
Ω
 
BAL output
Output Power:(Low gain 87mW@32ΩΩ(Low gain 348mW@32ΩΩ;(high gain)1300mW@32Ω
Frequency response 20 ~ 40000Hz-0.2dBdB)
Total Harmonic Distortion THD+N0.0007%07%
Channel separation 115dB@322
Ω
Dynamic range 123dBB
Signal-to-noise ratio 123dBB
Noise Low Gain>111dB1dB
Output Impedance<11
Ω

略過產品資訊
1 / 8

SHANLING

Shanling H7 便攜耳擴

定價 HK$6,280.00
定價 售價 HK$6,280.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

Shanling 34 年技藝沈澱,打造聽覺與視覺併駕齊驅的典藏臻品。H7 外觀造型科技拉滿,航空級鎂鋁合金機身線條流暢,渾然天成,輕旋兩顆高精度 ALPS 旋鈕,好聲音一觸即發;既可家用亦可出街,輕裝上陣。星雲暮黑,超音速鈦雙重配色,儒雅大氣,震撼感官。

產品特色
時尚外觀 耀目臻姿
Shanling 34 年技藝沈澱,打造聽覺與視覺併駕齊驅的典藏臻品。H7 外觀造型科技拉滿,航空級鎂鋁合金機身線條流暢,渾然天成,輕旋兩顆高精度 ALPS 旋鈕,好聲音一觸即發;既可家用亦可出街,輕裝上陣。星雲暮黑,超音速鈦雙重配色,儒雅大氣,震撼感官。
 
既是藍牙解碼耳放 也是純音播放器
一手掌握 H7你將解鎖雙重精彩玩法!H7 既是解析力強悍、素質爆表的藍牙解碼耳放又是提供純粹聆聽體驗的高清純音播放器。打開 Shanling 專屬 Eddict Player APP通過 SyncLink 遙控即可讓 H7 秒變支持本地播放的高清純音播放器。

AK4191EQ+AK4499EX DAC 模組
H7 搭載 AKM 全新旗艦級的 DAC 模組 AK4191EQ+AK4499EX採用數字和模擬完全隔離的解決方案實現了”彷彿身臨其境”的聲音傳遞。其模擬特性超越了以往的 AK4499EQ使用戶體驗到前所未有的真實感呈現出絲滑流暢自然通透不失韻味的高水準聲音表現。

三檔增益 推力飆升
H7 配備 4.4+3.5+6.35mm 三種單端/平衡耳機接口支持高、中、低三檔增益模式調節AK4191EQ 與 AK4499EX 芯片的搭配使用賦予 H7 更強的驅動力和瞬態控制能力單端 推力瞬間飆升至 450mW@32Ω毫無保留再現微小信息細節真正讓人感受”聲臨其境”。

USB 解碼 解密純淨
H7 搭載 XMOS 全新第三代 16 核芯 XU316 USB 旗艦解碼芯片具備強運算能力低功耗、 低延時可實現 USB 異步音頻解碼並支持 768 KHz 和 DSD 512 硬解及 MQA Full Decoder。同時配置 2 顆 47μF 的 ELNA SILMIC II 絲膜電容確保供電穩定

取材有道 奢華用料
H7 由內而外取材精良甄選瑞士 NEUTRIK 6.35mm 耳機接口。日本 JRC MUSES8920 芯片作 Line Out 輸出處理。內部電源線採用單晶銅材質純淨高清之聲一線貫穿。

藍牙5.0 無限自由
H7 採用高性能藍牙 5.0 模組,支持 LDAC、SBC、AAC 格式藍牙編碼協議連接快速、傳輸穩定、告別延遲暢享無線自由。

持久續航 常伴左右
H7 搭載總容量為 6800mAh 的高性能 18650 電池並配置專屬 PMU 芯片精細化管理電源長效穩定守護你的 HiFi 之旅。

各種場景 自由切換
連手機標配無氧銅線材由無線到有線延遲更低連接更穩(Lightning線材需另購);連平板煲劇、玩手遊暢快娛樂享不停連電腦H7 秒變電腦的外置聲卡給電腦音質來一次革命性升級連 PS5/Switch秒變解鎖神仙玩家誕生的秘密武器玩家可以在 GT 賽道上開著愛車盡情挑戰速度極限。
 
RCA 端口 LO 輸出
作為前級時可通過 RCA Line Out 輸出至耳放釋放高清純正之音。
 
同軸輸入
連接 CD 轉盤時可通過同軸輸入作為解碼耳放。

MQA Full Decoder 洞見醇音
H7 支持 MQA Full Decoder可 8 倍展開來自 USB 的 MQA 數字信號!雙耳彷彿就貼在鋼琴的黑白鍵之間盡情聆聽洞見臨場感十足的天籟醇音。
 
螢燈溢彩 一目了然
H7 支持規格高至 768kHz/32bit,DSD512 的音頻文件,不同採樣頻率會對應不同顏色的指示燈光,當下規格一目了然。同時充電狀態和 MQA 亦有不同顏色指示燈顯示。

規格
尺寸
142 mm x 85 mm x 25mm
 
重量
352.5g
 
螢幕
1.44 英寸 OLED 點陣顯示屏
 
音源格式
DSD(".iso",".dsf",".dff")DXDAPEFLACWAVAIFFAIFDTSMP3WMAAACOGGALACMP2M4AAC3M3UM3U8、OPUS
※不支持 iso 的 dst 編碼
 
音源規格
768 kHz/32 bitDSD 512
 
增益設定
高、中
 
儲存
2T 內存卡
 
D/A 晶片
AK4191EQ + AK4499EX
 
數位濾波器
6 種數位濾波器
 
藍牙版本
5.0
 
藍牙接收端支援
LDAC、SBC、AAC
 
LO 輸出
輸出電平:2.4Vrms
頻率響應:20 ~ 40000Hz(-0.2dB)
總諧波失真(THD+N):0.0006%
動態範圍:121dB
訊噪比:121dB
輸出阻抗:47000
Ω
 
PO 輸出
輸出功率:(低增益)28mW@32Ω(低增益)112mW@32Ω;(高增益)450mW@32Ω
頻率響應:20 ~ 40000Hz(-0.2dB)
總諧波失真(THD+N):0.0009%
聲道分離度:75dB@32
Ω
動態範圍:121dB
訊噪比:121dB
噪聲(Low Gain):>113dB
輸出阻抗:<1
Ω
 
BAL 輸出
輸出功率:(低增益)87mW@32Ω(低增益)348mW@32Ω;(高增益)1300mW@32Ω
頻率響應:20 ~ 40000Hz(-0.2dB)
總諧波失真(THD+N):0.0007%
聲道分離度:115dB@32
Ω
動態範圍:123dB
訊噪比:123dB
噪聲(Low Gain):>111dB
輸出阻抗:<1
Ω