Skip to product information
1 of 2

PLUSSOUND

PLUSSOUND Tri-Hybrid 耳機升級線 (CM 0.78 , 4.4MM)

Regular price $909.37 USD
Regular price $1,299.16 USD Sale price $909.37 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
「All-round mixed materials - PLUSSOUND Tri-Hybrid is available in limited quantities場
=======================================
The grand picture of Tri-Hybrid was formed earlier than the first T-series cable, T-Metal. Through three different types of cores with different timbres, they were combined into a more advanced and comprehensive sound through mature tuning techniques. In-depth understanding of core sound and attention to detail can make them perfectly integrated and evolved完美地融合進化。
Tri-Hybrid mixes the three cores of T-MetalTri-CopperTri-Silver. The three cores are all braided with Type 6 Litz structure, and each set of cores is mixed with a central axis made of shielding material. When the core works, it provides a larger expansion space structure, which is also beneficial to reduce the influence of skin effect and proximity effect on conduction efficiency and enhance the performance of its details and lines.其細節與線條的表現。
In addition, the three cores have been Cryogenically-treated by PlusSound. The difference from the cryogenic treatment on the market lies in the processing time, the number of times, and the temperature return to room temperature. Fine-tuning so that the PlusSound cores can reach their ideal conduction efficiency. The core after cryogenic treatment compensates for the grain boundary difference caused by pulling out the base and cooling. The finished core has higher material density and lower internal resistance. Purer sound imaging and reproduction帶來更加純淨的聲音結像和還原度。
The main difference between the three cores is of course the 6-core version in terms of material usage.芯版本)
🌟T-Metal single core with a total of 6 groups of copper gold-plated + gold-silver alloy independent shielded wire multi-stranded structure結構
Neutral tone, balanced sound, obvious sound extension, average three-frequency quality improvement提升
🌟Tri-Copper single core, a total of 7 groups of pure copper copper, silver-plated copper, gold-plated independent shielded wires, multiple twisted structure絞合結構
The tone is full and thick, the separation and texture are greatly improved, the sense of line in the mid-high range and the overall clarity are improved提高
🌟Tri-Silver single core, a total of 7 groups of sterling silver silver plated silver plated silver palladium plated independent shielded wire multiple twisted structure絞合結構
The tone is smooth and the micro details are rich, and the lines are tightened to enhance the layering of the headphones.步明顯
Each wire core has the famous strong resolution and texture of PLUSSOUND wire. The three wire core products can bring a good improvement to the earphone as long as they are properly matched. In terms of PLUSSOUND, after years of wire research and development, we understand that the purer material can be used again. The advanced production process will only make the finished wire close to the theoretical limit and never break through the inherent frame of the material. Therefore, the manufacturer has been actively looking for new materials to match in recent years, such as the first palladium-plated wire, Tri-Silver and the first silver-palladium-plated wire. and copper palladium plated mixed wire PPH to find the most suitable combination for the Tri-Hybrid projectproject最適用的組合。
It is not difficult to find in the hearing sense of T-family cables that their timbres are actually complementary. This is the final presentation of PLUSSOUND, a variant cable that perfectly integrates a new height in terms of tone style and quality.度的變種線材。
=====================================
To integrate multi-tone materials requires the designer's keen sense of material and tone and tuning skills to achieve an integrated and smooth sound. Therefore, PLUSSOUND specially customized a special audio solder for Tri-Hybrid and used the manufacturer's famous solder. X6 six-core design to better integrate the sound of three cables種線材的聲音。
In fact, Tri-Hybrid is a relatively special existence in the market, only because its material application is more complicated than traditional wire cores, and it is a brand new attempt for PLUSSOUND, so it is looking for a variety of solders in the 8-90s and active service. Instead of being satisfied, the manufacturer decided to develop a special hybrid solder for Tri-Hybrid, adding a variety of precious metals with its own composition ratio to better integrate the strong characteristics of the three wires.線材的強列個性。
The X6's 6-core design is relatively unfamiliar to some customers. In the market, the general wires are designed in multiples of 4, but this limits many tuning possibilities. The 6-core wire can be used for welding. Positive and negative Weld different numbers of cores on the pole, such as welding two cores on the positive pole and welding one core on the negative pole, and on the Tr-Hybrid, we can develop different combinations of core materials, such as welding Tri-Copper and T-Metal on the positive pole The negative electrode is welded with Tri-Silver, so that Tri-Hybrid can not only bring about changes in sound, but also make it better combine the advantages of the three cables to produce a qualitative breakthrough結合三款線材的優勢,產生質的突破。
Also because of the uniqueness of this wire, Tri-Hybrid can only be designed into X6 structure構。
=======================================
Gold-plated connectors can't meet the transmission efficiency required by Tri-Hybrid, so it uses the factory's new Rhodium Plated connectors as standard configuration with a smooth silver splitter, which is more noble更顯高貴。
In response to Tri-Hybrid's requirements for transmission efficiency and stability, the factory uses its own high-quality rhodium-plated connectors for the headphone pins and playback plugs. The substrate and polishing process are better to ensure that the rhodium-plated layer is strong and durable. And each connector will be cryogenically treated by the factory before welding to ensure that each material is combined to bring smooth and efficient transmission capacity效的傳輸能力。
This connector also emphasizes the stability of the solder joints. Compared with similar connectors on the market, its solder joints and outlets are wider, and there is more space to reinforce the solder joints and outlet positions, so that the sound of the wire is not only excellent but also more durable.也更加耐用。

目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
PLUSSOUND Tri-Hybrid 耳機升級線

PLUSSOUND Tri-Hybrid 耳機升級線

注意:Tri-Hybrid只提供4.4mm平衡插針及X6六芯選項。香港地區🌟限量99條🌟


HK$9,999.00
HK$6,999.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
預計工作天14-21天到貨
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
數量
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

商品購買上限為 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
  • 本地 香港郵寄 (包 掛號/順豐)
  • 空運(香港郵政/順豐)
  • 深水埗門市取貨
  • 荃灣門市取貨

商品描述

「八」面玲瓏的混合材質 - PLUSSOUND Tri-Hybrid限量登場
====================================
Tri-Hybrid的宏圖早於第一款T系線材T-Metal上經已成形:透過三種不同類型、不同音色的線芯,以成熟的調音手法處理,將其組合成更為高階全面的聲音。當中要求的是,對線芯聲音的深入認識和對細節的重視,才能將它們完美地融合進化。
Tri-Hybrid混合了T-Metal、Tri-Copper、Tri-Silver三款線芯。三款線芯都以Type 6的里茲(Litz)結構編成,且在每組線芯的內部均混入以屏敝物料製成的中軸,為線芯工作時提供更大的膨脹空間,結構亦有利於減低集膚效應與鄰近效應對傳導效率的影響,增強其細節與線條的表現。
此外,三種線芯均經過了PlusSound的深冷處理(Cryogenically-treated),與市面上的深冷處理的不同之處,在於其處理的時長、次數、溫度、回復室溫的處理方式等工序,廠方會根據其線芯的物料而微調,以此令PlusSound線芯都達到其理想中的傳導效率。經深冷處理後的線芯,補償了拉出線基及冷卻時所帶來的晶界差異,成品線芯材質密度更高,內阻降低,帶來更加純淨的聲音結像和還原度。
而三種線芯的最主要差異,當然就是其材質運用方面:(6芯版本)
🌟T-Metal:單芯共6組銅鍍金 +金銀合金獨立屏蔽線,多重絞合結構
音色中性均衡,聲音延伸明顯,三頻質素平均提升
🌟Tri-Copper:單芯共7組純銅、銅鍍銀、銅鍍金獨立屏蔽線,多重絞合結構
音色飽滿厚實,分離度與質感大幅提升,中高音線條感及整體清晰度提高
🌟Tri-Silver:單芯共7組純銀、銀鍍金、銀鍍鈀獨立屏蔽線,多重絞合結構
音色順滑,微細節豐富,收緊線條,在加強耳機層次感方面進步明顯
每款線芯都擁有PLUSSOUND線材享負盛名的強大解像力和質感,三款線芯成品只要配搭得宜,都能為耳機帶來良好的提升。言而,PLUSSOUND在多年的線材研發下理解到,再精純的材質、再先進的生產工藝,也只會令成品線材接近理論上的極限,而永遠無法突破材質的固有框架。因此,廠方在近年積極尋找新型物料來配搭,如首款鍍鈀線材Tri-Silver,與及首款銀鍍鈀及銅鍍鈀混編線材PPH,以找出Tri-Hybrid project最適用的組合。
在T-family的線材聽感中,不難發現它們的音色其實是呈互補的狀態,這也就是PLUSSOUND宏圖的最終展現:一款無論在音色、風格、素質,都完美融合出全新高度的變種線材。
====================================
要將多重音色的材質融合,要求設計者對材質音色的敏銳觸覺和調音功力,才能達成一體且順暢的聲音。因此,PLUSSOUND專門為Tri-Hybrid訂製了一款專用的音響用焊錫,同時使用了廠方有名的X6 六線芯設計,以更好地融合三種線材的聲音。
事實上,Tri-Hybrid屬於市場中的比較特別的存在,只因其材質運用上比之傳統線芯更加複雜,對於PLUSSOUND來說更是一種全新的嘗試,所以在遍尋多款8-90年代和現役的焊料而不滿足下,廠方決定開發一款Tri-Hybrid專用的混合焊料,加入了多種自家成份比例的貴金屬,以更好地融合三種線材的強列個性。
而X6的6線芯設計,對於部份客人來說是比較陌生的存在。市場上一般線材都以4的倍數來設計,但就局限了很多調音上的可能性;而6芯線材在焊接時,可以選擇在正負極上焊上數量相異的線芯(如在正極焊上兩條線芯,負極焊上一條)。而在Tr-Hybrid身上,更可以發展成不同的線芯材質組合(如在正極焊上Tri-Copper和T-Metal,負極焊上Tri-Silver)。這令Tri-Hybrid不單可以帶來音色上的變化,也令它能更好的結合三款線材的優勢,產生質的突破。
也因著這條線材的獨特性,令Tri-Hybrid只能設計成X6結構。
====================================
鍍金接插件無法滿足Tri-Hybrid需要的傳輸效率。因此,它使用了廠方新推出的Rhodium Plated 鍍銠接插件作為標準配置,配合光潔的銀色分線器,更顯高貴。
因應Tri-Hybrid對傳輸效率和穩定性的要求,廠方在耳機插針和播放插頭處都用上了自家設計的高品質鍍銠接插件。其底材及打磨工藝都更加優秀,確保鍍銠層堅固耐用,而且每顆接插件在焊接之前更會經過廠方的深冷處理,確保每種材質均結合一致,帶來順暢且高效的傳輸能力。
這款接插件也強調焊接點的穩定性。比起市場上同類接插件,它的焊接點和出線口更加闊,有更大空間補強焊點和出線口位置,令線材聲音不單出色,也更加耐用。

相關產品