Skip to product information
1 of 5

NUARL

NUARL NEXT1 Flagship Headphones

Regular price $205.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $205.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color

NEXT1 is equipped with a dynamic unit with a diameter of 10mm, but due to its small size, NEXT1 is currently one of NUARL's smallest true wireless earphones. NEXT1 not only has a new driver for Hi-Res playback, but also supports LDAC codec, equipped with hybrid active noise reduction multi-point Connection and AI call noise reduction and other functions In addition, the unique tuning of NEXT1 EQ allows you to experience your own personalized voice immersively自己專屬的個性聲音。

NEXT1 is in line with NUARL's NENXNT series of high-quality earphones, but in the era of true wireless, it pays more attention to the personality and taste of consumers. The naming of NEXT1 is also to create a new era of highly personalized earphones and give fans a better immersive experience. to experience給燒友們更好的沉浸式體驗。

■Immersive experience sound Follow me 7 kinds of sounds for you to choose (two presets and 5 kinds of self-set EQ options) 選項)

NEXT1 is equipped with a high-quality tuning equalizer PDE (Pure Direct Equaliser) directly tuning without going through the initial state preset. By using the dedicated NUARL Connect APP, you can choose NUARL's two self-tuning, and you can choose more than 10 billion possible combinations. Set five personalized tones. Users can freely tune on the original sound source according to their own preferences. Applicable to smartphones and DAPs機和 DAP。

■New Driver Module M22”

M2 NUARL DRIVER is a new concept of second-generation modular structure, which physically integrates the headphone housing with the driver to make it a compression driver by reducing the influence of the channel area and diaphragm area to obtain even at small amplitudes High sound pressure and energy efficiency is high enough to ensure minimal impact on music reproduction when noise canceling even in small true wireless earphones where physical acoustic design is difficult; PDE also has high playback performance EQ tuning does not occur The situation of broken sound會出現破音的情況。

■LCP 10mm driver with Hi-Res Wireless certification

The driver diaphragm adopts the first LCP (Liquid Crystal Polymer Film) in NUARL history, which can reproduce the frequency bandwidth up to 40KHz in line with Hi-Res wireless certification, and at the same time suppress the inherent squeak of the material to make the sound more pure加純淨。

■Noise reduction without pressure

Equipped with Hybrid active noise canceling combined with Feedforward & Feedback, the unique structure effectively releases the air pressure in the ear canal to achieve a non-compressive noise canceling effect. Users can also use the NUARL Connect APP to change the noise canceling mode and adjust the level of noise canceling節降噪的級別。

■Customizable ambient sound function

Equipped with an ambient sound function (transparency mode) that can be activated by simply touching the earphones. Users can also turn on/off the ambient sound mode and adjust the degree of transparency through the NUARL Connect APP整通透程度。

■AIVCTMAI call noise reduction technology eliminates environmental noise other than the speaker's voice音

Adopting intelliGO's AIVCTM AI call noise reduction technology, it is the only company in the world that can provide comprehensive services from algorithm development to IC design/manufacturing. AIVCTMAI can not only detect voice and cancel all environmental noise, but also provide crystal sound in noisy environments. Clear voice quality minus the surrounding noise beyond the caller's voice的周圍噪音。

■Support HD LDAC decoding

Support high-resolution wireless codec LDAC, you can enjoy the highest quality sound with compatible devices Even if you use the best effort mode outdoors or in noisy and crowded places, the bit rate will be automatically controlled according to the surrounding signal conditions to ensure stable music playback. no sound interruption出現聲音中斷。

■Equipped with low latency mode

Equipped with a low-latency game mode that can be switched through the NUARL app, no matter what device you use, such as a PC or game console, you can enjoy low-latency wireless communication遲的無線通信。

■Hearing Safety Protection

The NUARL development team set the maximum volume from the perspective of HBSE (Hazard-based safety engineering) to prevent hearing damage caused by excessive volume損傷。

■Up to 7.5 hours of playback*4

7.5 hours of continuous use with earbuds alone (ANC OFF) Up to 20 hours or more for music playback with charging case; up to 6 hours of continuous playback even with ANC ON 小時。

■lightweight and comfortable

The unique shape of the earpiece reduces the pressure on the earphones and optimizes the wearing balance. The earphones are very light and comfortable for long-term wear.間配戴。

■Dedicated App APP NUARL Connectt”

Dedicated NUARL Connect is available for iOS and Android devices, users can adjust their own sound settings according to personal preferences設置。

■Japan BATTLES DESIGN product designer Akihiro Momozaki served as the main product designer計師

The top cover of the earphones is composed of complex cubic curves, which not only change the color tone with the reflection of light, but also make it easier to feel the position of the earphones when touching them.位置。

Product Information

  • Dimensions Headphones: W26 x H16 x D24 mm / Charging case: W72 x H30 x D47 mm
  • Weight: Approx. 5g (single earphone) / Charging case: Approx. 40g Driver unit: φ10mm LCP diaphragm M2 NUARL DRIVERER”
  • Continuous play time (maximum)
    About 7.5 hours (SBC/AAC)/5.5 hours (LDAC) --- ANC OFF
    Approx. 6.0 hours (SBC/AAC)/5.0 hours (LDAC*6) --- ANC ON
    Maximum play time: 20 hours (with charging case) Charging time earphones: about 1.5 hours
    Charging case: about 1.5 hours (USB charging) about 2.0 hours (wireless charging))
  • Bluetooth version: 5.3/Class 2/multi pairing multi pairing Supported codec: LDACAACSBCBC
  • Audio transmission standard: A2DP HFP HSP AVRCPRCP
  • Microphones: x2 for calls (FF ANC/Ambient Sound) x 1 for FB ANC Waterproof: IPX44
  • Accessories: charging case, charging cable, ear support Block Ear+7 antibacterial silicone earplugs (S/MS/M/L) x 2 eachach
  • Warranty period: 1 year

略過產品資訊
1 / 5

NUARL

NUARL NEXT1 旗艦耳機

定價 HK$1,580.00
定價 售價 HK$1,580.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

NEXT1 配備了直徑 10mm 的動圈單元,但由於結構體積細小,NEXT1 目前是 NUARL 最細小的真無線耳機之一。 NEXT1 不僅有用於 Hi-Res 播放的新驅動器,還支援 LDAC 編解碼器,搭載混合主動降噪,多點連接和 AI 通話降噪等功能。 此外,NEXT1 EQ 的調音別具一格,讓您沉浸式體驗自己專屬的個性聲音。

NEXT1 與 NUARL 的“NE”、“NX”、“NT”等系列高品質耳機一脈相承,但在真無線百花 齊放的時代,它更注重消費者的個性和品味。 NEXT1 的命名也是為了開創一個高度 個人化的耳機新時代,給燒友們更好的沉浸式體驗。

■沉浸式體驗“音隨我動”,7 種聲音任你選(兩種預設,5 種自設 EQ 選項)

NEXT1 配備一個高品質調音的均衡器 PDE(Pure Direct Equaliser),不通過初始狀態預 設而直接調音。 通過使用專用的 NUARL Connect APP,可選擇 NUARL 的兩款自家調 音,更可以在超過 100 億種可能的組合中設置五種個人化的音調。 用家可以根據自己 的喜好在原始音源上進行自由調音,適用在智能手機和 DAP。

■新驅動模組 “M2”

M2 NUARL DRIVER 是一種新概念的第二代模組化結構,它將耳機外殼與驅動器物理整 合,使其成為一個壓縮驅動器。 通過減少聲道面積與振膜面積的影響,即使在小振幅 的情況下也能獲得高聲壓。 而且能源效率足夠高,即使在物理聲學設計困難的小型真 無線耳機中,也能確保在降噪時對音樂再現的影響降到最小; PDE 也擁有很高的重播性 能,EQ 調音時不會出現破音的情況。

■取得 Hi-Res Wireless 認證的 LCP 10mm driver

驅動器振膜採用了 NUARL 史上第一個 LCP(液晶聚合物薄膜),可以再現符合 Hi-Res 無線認證的高達 40KHz 的頻寬,同時抑制了材料固有的吱吱聲,使聲音更加純淨。

■無壓迫感的降噪

搭載結合 Feedforward & Feedback 的 Hybrid active noise canceling。 獨特的結構有效地 釋放耳道中的氣壓,從而實現了無壓迫感的降噪效果。 用家更可以使用 “NUARL Connect” APP 改變降噪模式,調節降噪的級別。

■可定製的環境音功能

配備環境音功能 (通透模式),只需觸碰耳機即可啟動。 用家亦可以透過 “NUARL Connect” APP 開啟/關閉環境音模式,並調整通透程度。

■AIVCTMAI 通話降噪技術,消除講話者聲音以外的環境噪音

採用 intelliGO 的 AIVCTM AI 通話降噪技術,它是世界上唯一能夠提供從演算法開發到 IC 設計/製造的綜合服務的公司。 AIVCTMAI 不僅能檢測出語音,消除所有環境噪音,還能 在嘈雜的環境中提供水晶般清晰的語音品質,減去通話者聲音之外的周圍噪音。

■支援高清 LDAC 解碼

支援高解析無線編解碼 LDAC, 配合相容的裝置即可享受到最高品質的聲音。 即使在 戶外或嘈雜擁擠的地方使用,“ Best effort ”模式也會根據周圍的信號條件自動控制比特 率,以確保穩定的音樂播放而不出現聲音中斷。

■搭載低延遲模式

搭載低延遲 「遊戲模式 」 ,可以通過 NUARL 應用程式切換使用。 無論使用什麼設備,如個人電腦或遊戲機,都可以暢享低延遲的無線通信。

■聽覺安全保護

NUARL 開發團隊從 HBSE(Hazard-based safety engineering)的角度出發,設定了最大音量,以防止因音量過大而造成的聽力損傷。

■長達 7.5 小時的播放*4

單獨使用耳機可連續使用 7.5 小時(ANC OFF)。 與充電盒一起使用,播放音樂最長可 使用 20 小時甚至更長時間; 即便在 ANC ON 的狀態下連續播放,也可長達 6 小時。

■輕巧舒適

獨特的聽筒形狀減少了入耳式耳機的壓迫感。 通過優化佩戴平衡,這款耳機非常輕巧舒適,適合長時間配戴。

■專用應用程式 APP “NUARL Connect”

專用的 NUARL Connect,可用於 iOS 和 Android 裝置。用家可以隨個人喜好調校專屬自己的聲音設置。

■日本 BATTLES DESIGN 產品設計師 “Akihiro Momozaki” 擔任產品主設計師

耳機的頂蓋是由複雜的立方體曲線組成的,這不僅會隨著光線的反射而改變色調,而且在觸摸操作時更容易感覺到耳機的位置。

商品資訊

  • 尺寸耳機:W26 x H16 x D24 mm /充電盒:W72 x H30 x D47 mm
  • 重量: 約 5g(單側耳機)/ 充電盒:約 40g 驅動單元:φ10mm LCP 振膜 ,“M2 NUARL DRIVER”
  • 連續播放時間(最長)
    約 7.5 小時(SBC/AAC)/5.5 小時(LDAC) --- ANC OFF
    約 6.0 小時(SBC/AAC)/5.0 小時(LDAC*6) --- ANC ON
    最長播放時間:20 小時(帶充電盒)充電時間耳機: 約 1.5 小時
    充電盒:約 1.5 小時(USB 充電),約 2.0 小時(無線充電)
  • 藍牙版本:5.3/Class 2/多配對 multi pairing 支援的編解碼:LDAC、AAC、SBC
  • 音訊傳輸規範:A2DP, HFP, HSP, AVRCP
  • 麥克風: 通話用 x2(FF ANC/環境音兼用),FB ANC 專用 x 1 防水等級: IPX4
  • 配件:充電盒、充電線、 耳撐、Block Ear+7 抗菌矽膠耳塞(S/MS/M/L) x 2 each
  • 保養期: 1 年