Skip to product information
1 of 5

KOJO

KOJO TECHNOLOGY CRYSTAL 3P Fever American Power Strip[American]

Regular price $218.91 USD
Regular price Sale price $218.91 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Buy KOJO Technology products over $2,000 to save $400 discount can be accumulated算

As the name suggests, Crystal 3P has 3 American power outlets, just like the clean and excellent structure of the series and the possibility of interlocking use between the series的可能性。

Continue to inherit the excellent production tradition of Aomori Prefecture, Japan, and add a variety of own technologies, such as M.I.S. Sandwich mechanical isolation system, etc. Built-in Japanese TAOC vibrating pad can be connected to the Crystal E floor box function, so that the system has more space to play大發揮空間。

Innovative and unique connectivity features

Whether it is a CD player pre-amplifier or post-amplifier, these common devices in the audio system can be used on the 3 sockets of Crystal 3P, and the word P in the product name has the meaning of English Plug, which is the first in the market. Power strip with connection function can be connected and expanded to other Crystal series power productsstal 系列電源產品。

Connecting other Crystal series users through the IEC male socket can increase the number of power sockets, and can also add filtering and lightning protection functions according to personal needs and preferences, making Crystal 3P the foundation of a rich and expandable power strip. In addition, the factory provides metal plate through Use screws to fix Crystal 3P and other Crystal series outer chassis to be more stable when used連接使用時更為穩定。

 

M.I.S. Sandwich Mechanical Isolation System

Crystal 3P consists of 3 parts. The top cover, the outer chassis and the inner chassis have a 3-layer design like a sandwich. This is called M.I.S. The Mechanical Isolation System (Mechanical Isolation System) installs all parts on the inner chassis so that they can be independently suspended to effectively reduce the impact from the outside. The fine vibration that always affects the power supply and the middle connection part of the outer chassis of the top cover and the inner chassis use a special metal vibration control alloy M2052 制振合金 M2052。

Vibration control alloy M2052 was invented in 1995 by Dr. Kawahara Koji from the National Research and Development Corporation (NIMS) of Japan. It consists of 73% Mn manganese + 20% Cu copper + 5% Ni nickel + 2% Fe iron. This patented alloy can Resist the influence of magnetic field and have very high vibration suppression ability Patent No. 28489698 Effectively reduce tiny vibrations at different frequencies from extremely low frequencies to ultrasonic regions率到超聲波區域,不同頻率的微小振動。

 

In order to make more effective use of the M.I.S. vibration function, each component is installed at an appropriate distance. Even if a large power plug is inserted, it will not touch the Crystal 3P shell to prevent the vibration of the power line from being brought to the power strip.源排插上。

 

With high stiffness and strong material

The three parts of the M.I.S. structure of KOJO Technology's latest power strip works are also ingenious. The Crystal 3P top cover is made of aluminum alloy, while the outer chassis and inner chassis are made of steel. The weight has increased by about 20% compared with the previous work. In addition, the ones that are directly affected by ground vibration The outer chassis not only increases the thickness to 2.0mm, but also adds the chemical vibration pad of the Japanese national treasure brand TAOC. These designs increase the overall rigidity and anti-vibration effect of the KOJO Technology socket.剛性,抗震效果更為優秀。

 

 

Fever internal wiring

In addition to the factory's efforts to eliminate vibration, the internal wiring is also thoughtful. The internal wiring of Crystal 3P is 1.6mm copper tinned wire. It is also equipped with a single branch wire design to ensure stable current and reduce the chance of wire oxidation, which will affect the sound when welding each part. KOJO Technology will also use solder containing special ingredients to show its dedication to sound盡顯對聲音的執著。

 

Inheritance Series Concise Design

The crystal 3P consistent series has a clear and delicate design concept. The top cover is made of white aluminum oxide, which is simple and rich in texture. The inner and outer chassis are also unified in silver to create an integrated design, endowing it with timeless characteristics看不厭的特性。

 

sound quality tendency

With the above technologies, Guangcheng Seiko’s fever power supply has a wide range of frequency response and three-band balance. The space presentation and transparency have been significantly improved compared to Crystal 3P. In terms of tuning, it has been considered to be appreciated by parents for a long time, so its sound is not only clean. With deep low-frequency extension, the mid-low frequency is full of vitality, the mid-high frequency is powerful, and the mid-high frequency is transparent and elegant. The unforgettable sense of air will capture the listener's heart.空氣感將抓住聆聽者的心。

 

Crystal 3P Product Highlights

  • Innovative linkage feature allows connection and expansion of other Crystal Series power products品
  • M.I.S. Mechanical Isolation System Effectively reduces fine vibrations動
  • The use of patented metal vibration damping alloy M2052 has high vibration damping ability力
  • Join the Japanese national treasure brand TAOC vibrating pad
  • Fever internal wiring
  • Inheritance Series Concise Design
  • Can be used with Crystal E floor boxes

*Note that US connections are for export only口

略過產品資訊
1 / 5

KOJO

KOJO TECHNOLOGY CRYSTAL 3P 發燒美式電源排插拖板 [美式]

定價 HK$1,680.00
定價 售價 HK$1,680.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費

買 KOJO Technology 產品滿 $2,000 即減 $400,優惠可以累積計算

Crystal 3P 顧名思義,擁有 3 個美式電源插座,一如系列的清淨、優良結構,以及系列之間可以連動使用的可能性。

繼續承傳日本青森縣優良的製作傳統,並加入多種自家技術,如 M.I.S. 三明治式機械隔離系統等,内置有日本 TAOC 化振墊,能連接 Crystal E 地盒功能,令系統有更大發揮空間。

創新獨特的連接功能

無論是 CD 播放器、前級放大器和後級等,這些音響系統中的常見裝置都能用在 Crystal 3P 的3 個插座上。而產品名稱中的 “P” 字,有英文 “Plug” 的意思。這就是非説不可,市場上首創有連接功能的電源排插,可供連接和擴展其他 Crystal 系列電源產品。

通過 IEC 公座連接其他Crystal 系列,用家可增加電源插座數量之餘,更可根據個人需要和喜好,添加濾波、防雷功能,讓 Crystal 3P 成為具豐富擴展性電源排插的根基。此外,廠方提供了金屬片,通過用螺釘固定 Crystal 3P 和其他Crystal 系列的外底盤,連接使用時更為穩定。

 

M.I.S. 三明治式機械隔離系統

Crystal 3P由 3 部分組成:頂蓋、外底盤和内底盤,好像三明治般有 3 層設計。這個名為M.I.S. 機械隔離系統 ( Mechanical Isolation System ),把所有部件都安裝在内部底盤上,讓它們獨立懸浮,能有效減低來自外部、一直影響電源的微細振動。而頂蓋、外底盤和内底盤的中層連接部分使用特別金屬 — 制振合金 M2052。

制振合金 M2052於 1995 年,由來自日本國立研究開發法人物質材料研究機構(NIMS) 川原浩司博士發明。由 73% Mn(錳)+ 20% Cu(銅)+ 5% Ni(鎳)+ 2% Fe(鐵)組成,此專利合金能抵抗磁場影響,並有非常高的抑振能力(專利號碼:28489698),有效減低從極低頻率到超聲波區域,不同頻率的微小振動。

 

為了更有效發揮M.I.S. 化振功用,每個部件都以適當的距離安裝,即使插入大的電源插頭,插頭也不會接觸 Crystal 3P 外殼,防止電源線的振動帶到電源排插上。

 

具有高剛度和堅固的材料

KOJO Technology 最新電源排插作品,當中 M.I.S.  結構的三部分也別具心裁。Crystal 3P 頂蓋採用鋁合金,而外底盤和内底盤部分則用上鋼,重量比前作增加了約 20%。 此外,直接受到地面振動影響的外底盤,不但在厚度上增至 2.0mm,而且加入日本國寶級品牌 TAOC 的化振墊。這些設計令這 KOJO Technology 的排插,增加了整體剛性,抗震效果更為優秀。

 

 

發燒内部接線

廠方除了於消除振動方面下功夫,内部接線亦見心思。Crystal 3P的内部接線為 1.6mm 銅鍍錫線,同時配備單支線設計,可以確保穩定電流,亦能減低線材氧化機會而影響聲音。 在焊接每個零件時,KOJO Technology 也會使用含有特殊成分的焊料,盡顯對聲音的執著。

 

承傳系列簡潔設計

Crystal 3P 一貫系列清晰細膩的設計理念,頂蓋採用白色氧化鋁,簡潔而富有質感。内外底盤也統一為銀色,營造出一體化的設計,賦予它歷久彌新、百看不厭的特性。

 

音質傾向

具備以上技術的光城精工發燒電源排插,頻率響應的寬濶度和三頻平衡性、空間展現力和透明度,於 Crystal 3P 都有明顯的提升。調音上已考慮用家長時間欣賞,所以其聲音不只是乾淨,它有深沉的低頻延伸,中低頻充滿活力、震撼人心的,中高音通透、優雅,那令人難忘的空氣感將抓住聆聽者的心。

 

Crystal 3P 產品要點

  • 創新連動功能,可供連接和擴展其他 Crystal 系列電源產品
  • M.I.S. 機械隔離系統 ,有效減低微細振動
  • 使用專利金屬制振合金 M2052,具有高抑振能力
  • 加入日本國寶級品牌 TAOC 化振墊
  • 發燒内部接線
  • 承傳系列簡潔設計
  • 可連接 Crystal E 地盒使用

*注意:美式連接只限出口