Skip to product information
1 of 1

IBASSO

iBasso IT01X 入耳式耳機

Regular price $142.66 USD
Regular price Sale price $142.66 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
顏色
【Double-sided beryllium plated diaphragm + brass speaker cavity】
In-ear dynamic headphones
1. Brass cavity + double cavity ~ high density brass speaker cavity
2. Double-sided beryllium-coated diaphragm ~ interprets high frequencies
3. 3D three-dimensional cantilever ~ split vibration to eliminate invisible
4. Customized high magnetic flux NdFeB magnets ~ surging dynamic and stunning
5. MMCX audiophile-grade replaceable cables ~ HiFi sound quality at your fingertips
6. Use professional sound aesthetic insights to create beautiful dynamic headphones
7. Comfortable wearing effect ~ like never wearing
8. Metallic paint from luxury cars ~ make the earphones more star-studded
===============
1️⃣Brass cavity + double cavity
High Density Brass Speaker Cavity
Different from other earphones with iron unit cavity, IT01X selects brass to create moving coil speaker. The brass density is higher, which can effectively reduce resonance, reduce distortion, keep the sound pure, and bring rich and powerful low frequency and delicate and moving mid frequency.細膩動人的中頻。
Helmholtz resonant double cavity
The unique Mholtz resonance dual-chamber has a deeper low-frequency dive and elastic absorption of high-frequency standing waves, making the sound more mellow and durable, and the mid-low frequency is rich, full, and surging,洶湧澎湃。
2️⃣Diaphragm
Double-sided beryllium diaphragm
Deduce the high frequency
Magnesium-coated, aluminum-coated, and titanium-coated on the diaphragm, we made countless attempts and finally chose the double-sided beryllium-coated beryllium for IT01X. The density of beryllium is only 1/2 of the weight of titanium, which is easy to drive. Wider frequency bandwidth and high frequency extension have obvious advantages寬更廣,高頻延伸優勢明顯。
3️⃣overhang
3D three-dimensional cantilever
Divide the vibration to eliminate the invisible
IT01X adopts 3D three-dimensional cantilever design to accurately calculate the cantilever slot, which is twice as large as that of ordinary earphones, which can effectively suppress the vibration of unit division, reduce distortion, further improve the purity of sound, and give you a transparent and melodious listening experience.揚的聆聽體驗。
4️⃣magnet
Customized High Magnetic Flux NdFeB Magnets
Surging dynamic is amazing
The IT01X unit magnet is composed of customized high-performance NdFeB magnets. It has a higher magnetic flux than ordinary earphones. The thin double-sided beryllium-plated diaphragm gives the earphones a strong sense of energy. Excellent dynamic effects and transient response瞬態回應。
5️⃣wire
Audiophile-grade replaceable cable
HiFi sound quality at your fingertips
MMCX interchangeable cable interface design High-purity oxygen-free copper main wire base winding silver-plated wire mask layer Come to pure HiFi enjoyment的HiFi享受。
6️⃣Aesthetic Insights with Professional Sound
Create beautiful dynamic earphones
Albasso has been deeply involved in the HiFi field for 15 years, and has accumulated rich experience in tuning from player decoding amps to headphones. On IT01X, it not only brings together the new technology update of moving coil units such as brass speaker cavity double-sided beryllium-plated diaphragm 3D three-dimensional cantilever. Condensed Albasso's unique insight into sound aesthetics, after a long tuning work, it finally turned into an amazing single dynamic earphone令人驚喜的單動圈耳機。
7️⃣wear
comfortable wearing effect
as if never worn
Since the first self-developed earphone IT03, we have also put the design concept of wearing priority in the first place while pursuing sound quality. IT01X follows the ergonomic design, exquisite and compact, which greatly reduces the pressure of wearing, and passive noise reduction is also very brilliant.動降噪也十分出彩。
8️⃣Exterior
Metallic paint from luxury cars
Make the headset more star-studded
The earphone shell is made of metal paint film of the same level as imported luxury cars. It has good toughness and self-cleaning. The appearance is smooth and moist. The material is delicate and skin-friendly.現令人愉悅的視覺盛宴。
Frequency Response Range: 10Hz-40kHz
Sensitivity: 108+/-2dB
Impedance 16 ohmm
Passive noise reduction: -26dB
Distortion <1% (at 1kHz /1mW))
Plug Size: 3.5mm TRS Gold Plated
Wire length: 1.2m
Weight 7g without wire重量)

目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
iBasso IT01X

iBasso IT01X

HK$1,098.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
數量
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

每筆訂單限購 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
  • 本地 香港郵寄 (包 掛號/順豐)
  • 空運(香港郵政/順豐)
  • 深水埗門市取貨
  • 荃灣門市取貨

商品描述

【雙面鍍鈹振膜 + 黃銅喇叭腔體】
入耳式動圈耳機
1. 黃銅腔體+雙腔體 ~ 高密度黃銅喇叭腔體
2. 雙面鍍鈹振膜 ~ 演繹暢快淋漓的高頻
3. 3D立體懸邊 ~ 分割振動消彌無形
4. 定制高磁通量釹鐵硼磁鐵 ~ 澎湃動態一耳驚豔
5. MMCX發燒級可更換線材 ~ HiFi音質觸手可及
6. 用專業聲音美學見地 ~ 打造動聽的動圈耳機
7. 舒適的佩戴效果 ~ 是如同未曾佩戴
8. 源於豪車的金屬漆 ~ 讓耳機更星光熠熠
===============
1️⃣黃銅腔體+雙腔體
高密度黃銅喇叭腔體
與其他鐵制單元腔體的耳機不同,IT01X精選黃銅打造動圈喇叭腔體。黃銅密度更高,能有效減少諧振,降低失真,保持聲音純淨。帶來渾厚有力的低頻,及細膩動人的中頻。
赫姆霍茲共鳴雙腔體
獨特的姆霍茲共鳴雙腔體,擁有更深的低頻下潛與彈性,吸收高頻駐波,讓聲音更圓潤耐聽,中低頻豐潤飽滿,洶湧澎湃。
2️⃣振膜
以雙面鍍鈹振膜
演繹暢快淋漓的高頻
鍍鎂?鍍鋁?鍍鈦?在振膜上,我們進行無數次嘗試,最終為IT01X選擇了雙面鍍鈹。鈹密度只有鈦的1/2,重量輕易於驅動。雙面鍍鈹振膜剛性出眾,回應迅捷,內阻更小,高頻頻寬更廣,高頻延伸優勢明顯。
3️⃣懸邊
3D立體懸邊
分割振動消彌無形
IT01X採用3D立體懸邊設計,精確計算懸邊,開槽比普通耳機大一倍,能有效抑制單元分割振動,降低失真,進一步提升聲音純淨度,給您通透悠揚的聆聽體驗。
4️⃣磁體
定制高磁通量釹鐵硼磁鐵
澎湃動態一耳驚豔
IT01X單元磁體由定制高性能釹鐵硼磁鐵構成,擁有比普通耳機更高的磁通量,驅動輕薄的雙面鍍鈹振膜,賦予耳機充沛的能量感、優秀的動態效果及瞬態回應。
5️⃣線材
發燒級可更換線材
HiFi音質觸手可及
MMCX可換線介面設計,高純度無氧銅主線基,纏繞鍍銀絲遮罩層。高品質線材出色的信號還原,讓聆聽者如臨現場。同時採用高端線材上才配備的不銹鋼五金件,降低外部電信號干擾,帶來純粹的HiFi享受。
6️⃣用專業聲音美學見地
打造動聽的動圈耳機
艾巴索深耕HiFi領域15年,從播放機、解碼耳放到耳機,積累了豐富的調音經驗。在IT01X上,不僅彙聚了黃銅喇叭腔體、雙面鍍鈹振膜、3D立體懸邊等動圈單元新技術,更凝結艾巴索對於聲音美學的獨到見地,經過漫長調音工作,最終成就一款令人驚喜的單動圈耳機。
7️⃣佩戴
舒適的佩戴效果
是如同未曾佩戴
從首款自研發耳機IT03開始,在追求音質的同時,我們也將“佩戴優先”的設計理念置於首位。IT01X遵循人體工學設計,精緻小巧,大幅降低佩戴壓迫感的同時,被動降噪也十分出彩。
8️⃣外觀
源於豪車的金屬漆
讓耳機更星光熠熠
耳機外殼選用了進口豪車同級的金屬漆,漆膜堅韌,自潔性好。外觀光滑潤澤,材質細膩親膚。紅、藍、黑經典配色,典雅美觀,色澤隨著不同光照角度自然變化,為您呈現令人愉悅的視覺盛宴。
頻響範圍:10Hz-40kHz
靈敏度: 108+/-2dB
阻抗:16 ohm
被動降噪 : -26dB
失真度:<1% (at 1kHz /1mW)
插頭尺寸: 3.5mm TRS鍍金
線材長度 : 1.2m
重量:7g (不含線重量)

相關產品