Skip to product information
1 of 8

HANSOUND AUDIO

Hansound Audio Danta Headphone Upgrade Cable

Regular price $1,171.48 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,171.48 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Version
plug
pin
The world's first, the industry leader 💪
In 2017, the world's first"VENOM"headphone cable grounding function was released, the first Hansheng flagship cable. According to the concept of audio signal cable, the headphone cable was introduced to separate the sound signal from the shielding ground independently. With both 2.5mm and 3.5mm outputs, Or the playback device with 4.4mm output achieves the grounding effect. Because the effect is quite impressive, it has also caused a phenomenon that the market is vying for reference.

New range of Pyramid product line
The new Pyramid series products remove the traditional thermoplastic as the insulating outer coating, and use the polymer insulating material as the winding coating inside to achieve softness, good weather resistance and extremely low dielectric constant, and the bandwidth of the conductor is no longer. The shrinkage is limited due to the plastic insulation coating, and the outer coating is replaced by a woven cloth mesh, making the Pyramid series specifications the softest upgrade cable with special sound on the market.

First Product – DANTA
DANTA is the first product in the Pyramid series. It uses a golden ratio of gold-silver alloy wire and a single crystal copper Ritz wire to be tightly twisted, and is matched with a polymer soft coating material with minimal dielectric constant loss. It will not limit the sound field but also maintain the The softness of the wire body, even if the diameter of the single wire core (dual-core structure) is 23AWG, it is still light and easy to wear, and it is matched with a high-density silver-plated woven shielding net to achieve the actual grounding effect. The product is made with custom-made gold-silver mixed tin , so that the overall sound presents an excellent high-frequency air feeling, which is full of emotional rendering power, which makes people unforgettable for a long time. Such extreme performance brings the product to a new height and also lays a milestone in the new Pyramid series of Hansheng.

CM/4.4mm rhodium-plated version blessing
At the same time, rhodium-plated 2-pin pins and rhodium-plated 4.4mm plugs were also introduced. The biggest difference between 2-pin rhodium-plated pins and the market is that we chose PEEK (Poly-Ether-Ether-Ketone) as the The insulating material effectively maintains the bandwidth performance of extremely high frequencies, and the overall sense of speed and line is different from the commercially available gold-plated pins.
We also chose tellurium copper as the base material for the 4.4mm rhodium-plated plug. With the characteristics of tellurium copper, the sound is completely different from the gold-plated plug, and the rhodium-plated plug with brass base has been improved. The high-frequency sharpness, the depression in the mid-frequency, and the low-end bass are very fast.

Hansound Audio Danta

Hansound Audio Danta

  • $10,399.00
    單價 每 
結帳時計算運費


世界首創 ,業界翹楚 💪
2017年發布全球首創耳機線接地功能的「VENOM」首款漢聲旗艦線,依音響訊號線概念導入耳機線材,將聲音訊號與屏蔽接地獨立分開,借由同時帶有2.5mm與3.5mm輸出,或是4.4mm輸出的播放設備達到接地效果。由於效果相當有感,也造成市場上爭相借鑑的現象。

全新系列Pyramid產品線
全新Pyramid 系列商品,去除傳統熱塑性塑料做為絕緣外披覆,內部並以高分子絕緣材料去做纏繞披覆,達到柔軟及耐候性佳並擁有極低的介電常數,導體的頻寬不再因塑料絕緣披覆而受到限縮,外被覆再以編織布網取而代之,使Pyramid系列規格成為市面上特殊聲響且最為柔軟的升級線。

首發產品 – DANTA
DANTA是Pyramid系列首款商品,藉由黃金比例的金銀合金線與單晶銅里茲線密絞,搭配介電常數耗損極小的高分子軟質披覆材質,既不會限縮音場又能保持線身柔軟度,即便單一線芯(雙芯結構)的線徑為23AWG,仍然是輕巧好配戴,再搭配高密度鍍銀編織屏蔽網達到實際接地效果,產品搭配訂製金銀混合錫去製作,讓聲音整體呈現出絕佳高頻空氣感,極富情感渲染力,使人久久不能忘懷,這樣的極致表現讓產品來到一個新高度,也奠定漢聲全新Pyramid系列的產品里程碑。

CM/4.4mm鍍銠版本加持
在此也同時推出了鍍銠2-pin插針與鍍銠4.4mm插頭,在於2-pin鍍銠插針與市場上最大不同的是,我們選用了PEEK (Poly-Ether-Ether-Ketone)作為絕緣材料,有效保有極高頻的頻寬表現,整體的速度感、線條感都有別於市售的鍍金插針。
我們也選用了碲銅作為4.4mm鍍銠插頭的底材,藉由碲銅的特性,使其聲音與鍍金插頭有截然不同的聲調表現,並且改善了黃銅底材的鍍銠插頭所帶來的高頻銳利感、中頻的凹陷、收束很快的低音。