Skip to product information
1 of 10

FINAL

Ultra Seven x Final Audio ZE3000 True Wireless Headphones - 55th Anniversary Edition

Regular price $127.70 USD
Regular price Sale price $127.70 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

【Legend of the Kingdom of Light reappears final true wireless earphones ZE3000 ウルトラ Guards モデルル】
The Japanese earphone brand final and Tsuburaya Image, which pursues cutting-edge entertainment as the goal, jointly developed the final true wireless earphone ZE3000 ウルトラ护队モデル. In terms of design, both the charging box and the packaging box of the earphone body are designed based on the ウルトラセブン Hong Kong translation: Superman Seven in the ウルトラセナナス. Don't miss it, superhero lovers者千萬不容錯過。


All the internal parts of the earphones are developed by our company, focusing on sound quality. The design is based on the true wireless earphone ZE3000 made by the audio brand final. The charging box of the earphone body and the packaging box are all in the image of the uniform and helmet of the Altec Guard. In addition, the guidance voice also includes the original video. The Heisei Ultraman series is played by HAYAKAWAMISATO member Kaoru Ugawa. The original voice guidance recorded for this product allows you to feel the world view of Ultraman everywhere.。讓你隨處感受“賽文·奧特曼”的世界觀。

  • Self-developed f-Core for Wireless dynamic unit單元
  • f-LINK Damping System patented technology
  • SHIBO powder snow coating design
  • Support 24 Bit lossless music listening experience

feature of product
f-Core DU for Wireless dynamic unit developed by final itself
In order to create the best sound quality Bluetooth headset final, the latest ZE3000 adopts the new f-Core DU for Wireless 6mmΦ dynamic coil unit developed and designed by itself. Ideal conditions for manufacturing with different materials and can be molded with high precision without the need for glue Effectively reduce the deformation and distortion caused by the unit when it produces sound Achieve the highest quality tuning and sound quality performance最高品質調音及音質表現。

In addition to the manufacturing method, the structure and materials of the diaphragm are also carefully thought out. Generally, the supporting area of the diaphragm is made of plastic such as PET or PU. The supporting area of the f-Core DU for Wireless diaphragm is made of soft and highly elastic The characteristics of the special silicone rubber can reduce energy loss and greatly improve the sensitivity of the unit. In addition, the toughness of this material increases the area of the sound-emitting area in the middle of the diaphragm. The most ideal dynamic unit is that only the middle area emits sound. Enlarging the middle area by reducing the support area also improves the overall sound quality體的音質也因此得以提升。

The f-Core DU for Wireless coil on the drive unit is made of special conductor enameled wire CCAW (Copper-Clad Aluminum Wire). Compared with the pure copper coil used in common units on the market, the weight is only one-third, so the sensitivity and response speed of the diaphragm are also faster. The general dynamic unit is also fast and precise, achieving low distortion and transparent and natural sound自然的音色。

f-LINK Damping System patented technology
The waterproof function is an important part of the Bluetooth headset. The Bluetooth headsets on the market will install the unit on the sound tube and form a completely sealed space behind the unit to achieve waterproof performance. However, this design will lead to excessive low frequency and high frequency. Because of the masking effect, the transparency of the overall sound quality will be negatively affected. In order to create the most natural and transparent sound, final specially developed the f-LINK Damping System patented technology for ZE 3000. The technology refers to the chamber design of final flagship A8000. The front end of the unit is specially designed with a front chamber and an air pressure hole is provided to connect the rear chamber to adjust the air pressure inside. The upper sound frequency will not cause too much pressure on the unit, so that ZE3000 can achieve transparent and clear high-quality sound while supporting IPX4 waterproof level情況下,也能達到通透清晰的高音質。

Support 24 Bit lossless music listening experience
In order to ensure the connection stability and sound quality of the ZE 3000 and the 24-bit lossless music launched on major streaming platforms, the ZE3000 uses a Qualcomm QCC3040 chip that supports Bluetooth 5.2. The chip supports aptX Adaptive Bluetooth decoding and HiRes music listening at any time樂隨時收聽。

Equipped with automatic pairing function能”
final has configured the ZE3000 with an automatic pairing function when opening the box. Opening the top cover of the charging box will immediately start Bluetooth pairing. Put the headset back into the charging box and close the top cover to automatically turn off the power, saving the time to connect the headset every time.機的時間。

Support single ear mode式”
ZE3000 supports binaural/single-ear seamless switching, as long as one of the earphones is put back into the charging box, it will automatically switch without additional settings and will not interrupt the music, greatly increasing the convenience便性大增。

touch design
In terms of operation, the ZE3000 panel adopts a touch-sensitive design to reduce the discomfort of pressing physical buttons and make the operation more convenient更方便。

35 hours battery life
The earbuds can provide up to 7 hours of music playback battery life when fully charged, and the total battery life can be up to 35 hours when used with the charging case小時。

Specification
unit
f-Core for Wireless 6mmΦ dynamic unit

audio input
Qualcomm QCC30400

Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.22

support decoding
aptx-adaptiveaptXAACSBCBC

Frequency response
20Hz ~ 20000Hz

Working hours approx.約)
7 hours total battery life up to 35 hours時

Charging time approx.約)
1.5 hours

battery capacity
2 * 35mAh + 300mAh charging case

water-proof
IPX4

略過產品資訊
1 / 10

FINAL

Ultra Seven x Final Audio ZE3000 真無線耳機 - 55 週年紀念版

定價 HK$980.00
定價 售價 HK$980.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費

【光之國傳奇再現 – final 真無線耳機 ZE3000 ウルトラ警備隊モデル】
日本耳機品牌 final 與追求尖端娛樂為目標的円谷映像合作,共同開發 final 真無線耳機 ZE3000 ウルトラ警備隊モデル,在設計方面不論是耳機本體,充電盒,包裝盒都以 ウルトラセブン(港譯: 超人 Seven)中的 ウルトラ 警備隊為藍本設計。各位超人愛好者千萬不容錯過。


從耳機內部件全部由自社研發,注重音質,以音響品牌 final 打造的真無線耳機 ZE3000 為基礎,設計上從耳機本體,充電盒,包裝盒都以“奧特警備隊”的製服和頭盔為形象。此外,指導語音還包括由原視頻平成“賽文·奧特曼”系列由 HAYAKAWA・MISATO 隊員(鵜川薫飾演)為本產品錄製的原始語音指導。讓你隨處感受“賽文·奧特曼”的世界觀。

  • 自家研發「f-Core for Wireless」動圈單元
  • f-LINK Damping System專利技術
  • SHIBO粉雪塗層設計
  • 支援24 Bit 無損音樂聽音體驗

產品特色
final 自家研發的 f-Core DU for Wireless 動圈單元
為打造「最好」音質的藍牙耳機,final 最新推出的 ZE3000 採用了自家研發及設計的全新 f-Core DU for Wireless 6mmΦ 動圈單元,單元震膜採用「Adhesive-less Injection Molded」的製作方法,實現了中間區域和支撐區域以不同材料來製造的理想條件,並且可以在不需要膠水的情況下,以高精準度的方式成型,有效減低單元於發 聲時所導致的變形及失真,成就最高品質調音及音質表現。

除了製作方法外,震膜的結構和物料也花盡心思。普遍震膜的支撐區域都是以 PET 或 PU 之類的塑料來製造,f-Core DU for Wireless 震膜的支撐區域則採用了柔軟且高彈性的特製矽膠,矽膠的特性能減少能量損失,讓單元 的靈敏度得以大幅度提升。此外,這種物料的堅韌度,讓震膜中間的發聲區域的面積得以被增加。而最理想的動圈單元就是只有中間區域發出聲音。通過縮小支撐區域來將中間的區域變大,整體的音質也因此得以提升。

驅動單元的線圈上,f-Core DU for Wireless 採用特殊導體漆包線 CCAW(Copper-Clad Aluminum Wire) 製造,相 比市面一般單元所採用的純銅線圈,重量只有三份之一,因此震膜的靈敏度和反應速度也比一般動圈單元還來 的快而精準,成就低失真而通透自然的音色。

f-LINK Damping System 專利技術
防水功能為藍牙耳機的重要一環,市面上的藍牙耳機都會將單元裝在音管上,而把單元後面的位置造成完全密封的空間,來達致防水效能。不過這種設計會導致低頻過於泛濫,而中高頻則會因為 masking effect 而令到整 體音質的通透感受到負面影響。為打造最自然通透的音色,final 特意為 ZE 3000 研發 f-LINK Damping System 專利技術,技術參考了 final 旗艦形號 A8000 的腔室設計,在單元的前端特別設計了一個前腔室,並提供一個氣壓孔連結後腔室來調整裏面的氣壓。前後腔室的體積比例和內部構造都經過精心設計,並進行了 100 種以上的氣壓測試,確保氣壓能夠跟上聲音頻率,同時不會對單元造成太多壓力,讓 ZE3000 在支援 IPX4 防水等級的情況下,也能達到通透清晰的高音質。

支援 24 Bit 無損音樂聽音體驗
為了確保 ZE 3000 的連接穩定性和音質,以及貼近各大串流平台推出的 24bit 無損音樂,ZE3000 採用了支援藍 牙 5.2 的 Qualcomm® QCC3040 晶片,晶片支援 aptX Adaptive 藍牙解碼,HiRes 音樂隨時收聽。

配備“自動配對功能”
final 為 ZE3000 配置了開盒自動配對功能,打開充電盒上蓋就會立刻啟動藍牙配對,將耳機放回充電盒並關閉上蓋,就會自動關閉電源,節省了每次連接耳機的時間。

支援“單耳模式”
ZE3000 支援雙耳/單耳無縫切換,只要將其中一隻耳機放回充電盒內就會自動切換,無需另外設定,亦不會中斷音樂,方便性大增。

觸控式設計
操作方面,ZE3000 面版採用觸控式設計,減少實體按鍵按壓的不適感,同時讓操作更方便。

35 小時續航力
耳機在充滿電的狀態下可以提供最高 7 小時的音樂播放續航力,搭配充電盒使用時,總續航時間可長達 35 小時。

規格
單元
f-Core for Wireless 6mmΦ 動圈單元

音訊輸入
Qualcomm® QCC3040

藍牙
Bluetooth® 5.2

支援解碼
aptx adaptiveaptX,AAC,SBC

頻率響應
20Hz ~ 20000Hz

工作時間(約)
7 小時,總續航達 35 小時

充電時間(約)
1.5 小時

電池容量
2 * 35mAh + 300mAh 充電盒

防水功能
IPX4