Skip to product information
1 of 6

FINAL

Final audio ze8000 true wireless headphones

Final audio ze8000 true wireless headphones

Regular price $245.57 USD
Regular price Sale price $245.57 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color

Ultra-high precision and ultra-low distortion dynamic unit f-CORE for 8K SOUNDND」


To achieve advanced digital signal processing, it is essential to develop ultra-high-precision units. To achieve 8K SOUND of ZE8000, final uses the newly developed ultra-high-precision and ultra-low-distortion moving coil unit f-CORE for 8K SOUND. It adopts the latest The production technology of f-CORE for 8K SOUND minimizes the edges and enlarges the diameter of the diaphragm. This breakthrough design makes its physical properties equivalent to ordinary 13mm diameter units, which is quite rare among true wireless headphones f-CORE for 8K SOUND By using a special silicone edge, it can be fixed to the diaphragm casing without adhesive. In addition, the coil with overhead wiring does not require adhesive, which further improves the lightweight and precision. The above advantages are combined by f-CORE for 8K SOUND. The advantage of extremely low distortion can bring a higher degree of sound performance ,能夠帶來更高還原度的聲音表現。

Comfortable and close-to-ear wearing feeling
The comfort of wearing the earphones depends on the size of the part where the earphones are placed in the ears. In order to minimize the size of the earphones worn on the ears, ZE8000 adopts a design where the circuit board and battery part are separated. The soft silicone earmuffs can fit the ears firmly and will not fall off easily. 不易脫落。

Stress-free premium ANC functionality
General ANC active noise reduction may produce a time delay that affects the sound quality, such as low frequencies being suppressed or causing pressure on the head of the eardrum. The ANC function equipped with the ZE8000 uses independent calculations and prioritizes sound quality and listening comfort, so it will not affect the earphones. sound quality 影響耳機的音質。

Free switching between multiple modes
In addition to the noise reduction mode, ZE8000 also provides four modes: wind noise reduction mode, ambient sound mode and voice mode to meet the needs of consumers in various scenarios.以應對消費者各種場景需求。



Product name ZE8000

Bluetooth specifications Bluetooth 5.2 .2

Frequency response range 20Hz-20KHz

Support audio formats SBC, AAC, Qualcomm aptX, aptX Adaptive aptive

The battery life of the earphones is up to 5 hours/with charging case up to 15 hours

Charging time: earphones 1.5 hours/charging box 2 hours

Waterproof grade IPX4

Accessories

Charging box ZE8000 special silicone earmuffs SS/S/M/L/LLUSB type C charging cable filter replacement filter sticky stick、濾網便貼棒

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

FINAL

Final Audio ZE8000

定價 HK$2,380.00
定價 售價 HK$2,380.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

 預計2月發貨

超高精準度&超低失真動圈單元「f-CORE for 8K SOUND」

想要實現先進的數字信號處理,開發超高精準度的單元是必不可少的。為了實現ZE8000的8K SOUND,final使用了最新開發的超高精準度和超低失真動圈單元f-CORE for 8K SOUND, 採用最新的生產技術,f-CORE for 8K SOUND的邊緣得以極小化,並擴大振膜直徑。該突破性設計讓它的物理特性同等於普通13mm直徑的單元,這在真無線耳機中相當罕見。 f-CORE for 8K SOUND通過使用特殊的矽膠邊緣,無需粘合劑即可固定在振膜外殼上。此外,通過架空式佈線的線圈也不需要粘合劑,進一步提高了輕量化和精確度。綜合以上優勢,f-CORE for 8K SOUND擁有失真極低的優勢,能夠帶來更高還原度的聲音表現。

舒適貼耳佩戴感
佩戴耳機的舒適度取決於耳機置入耳朵部分的大小。為盡可能減小佩戴在耳朵上的體積,ZE8000採用了電路板與電池部分分離的設計,輕柔的矽膠耳套,能夠穩固貼合耳朵,不易脫落。

無壓力優質ANC功能
一般的 ANC(主動降噪)可能會產生時間延遲而影響音質,例如低頻被壓抑,或令鼓膜、頭部感到壓力。ZE8000配備的ANC功能,使用獨立計算並優先考慮音質和聽感上的舒適度,因此不會影響耳機的音質。

多種模式自由切換
此外,除了 “降噪模式”以外,ZE8000還提供“降風噪模式”、“ 環境音模式”和“語音模式”共四種模式,以應對消費者各種場景需求。

<產品規格 >

產品名稱:ZE8000

藍牙規格:藍牙®️5.2

頻響範圍: 20Hz-20KHz

支援音訊格式:SBC, AAC, Qualcomm®️ aptX™️, aptX™️ Adaptive

續航時間:耳機最高5小時 / 含充電盒最高15小時

充電時長:耳機1.5小時/充電盒2小時

防水等級:IPX4

配件

充電盒、ZE8000專用矽膠耳套(SS/S/M/L/LL)、USB type C充電線、濾網替換裝、濾網便貼棒