Skip to product information
1 of 3

FIIIO

FIIO FH5s 兩圈兩鐵混合四單元可換線耳機

Regular price $311.60 USD
Regular price Sale price $311.60 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
01. Excellent strength
The FH5s adopts the newly developed double moving coil + double moving iron acoustic structure. The double moving coil makes the connection between the middle and low frequencies smoother. The natural frequency domain covers a wider sound field and a wider sound field.色的表現!
 
02. Both shape and color
The design of FH5s extracts the elements of dragon scales and combines the open air guide net with the layered shape of dragon scales. The overall shape is bright and powerful. The black gold is elegant and warm, and the silver and gold are both dazzling and charming.超群,耀眼迷人。

03. Nice pattern
In order to meet more individual needs, the FH5s has a three-dimensional tuning switch of high, medium and low, which can be configured with eight sound styles. Standard 2.5/3.5/4.4 MMCX interchangeable plugs flexibly adapt to more audio equipment and add points to the sound experience.音體驗加分。
===============
1. The classic return to the audience, please take your place. With the blessing of excellent family design and beautiful sound, the FiiO ring iron series headphones have always been synonymous with word-of-mouth and best-selling earphones. The upgraded model is bluer than blue. FH5s will bring a comprehensive innovation and improvement of appearance and sound quality.的全面革新與提升!

2. The new 2+2 architecture has better sound quality圈
The new double moving coil + double moving iron structure can bring new changes to the sound quality化
Elaborately developed a new double moving coil + double moving iron acoustic structure to break through the limitations of the original mid-frequency moving iron unit sound field and the moisturizing of the human voice. The atmosphere and the sense of enveloping have a very good performance.色的表現! 
• 12mm beryllium plated dome + PU suspension edge composite diaphragm low frequency moving coil unit The third generation 12mm Tesla low frequency moving coil unit Rigid and flexible polyurethane polymer suspension + beryllium plated dome material diaphragm composite application N52 high magnetic flux The magnetic flux of the external magnetic structure is as high as 1.5 Tesla, providing surging low-frequency power bass diving deeper and more elastic深,彈性更足。

• 6mm full-coated beryllium diaphragm mid-frequency moving coil unit The mid-low frequency unit is also beryllium-coated diaphragm, and the connection is smooth and carefully adjusted to make the vocal fundamental frequency more pure and thicker, more catchy and audible抓耳耐聽!

• The classic Knowles TWFK-30017 composite high-frequency moving iron is paired with Knowles' classic model TWFK-30017. This is an excellent moving iron unit that has passed the test of time and is recognized by users. At the same time, the high-frequency moving iron is placed in the sound mouth part for lower loss and extension Better to bring delicate high frequency resolution to FH5s的高頻解析。

3. Professional tuning is experience and strength
Solid materials and excellent quality indicators are the foundation of a good sound. FiiO headphones have been sold to more than 70 countries around the world. We have accumulated a large amount of user opinion analysis data and continuously improved the FH5s through repeated calculations. One of the representatives of FiiO's tuning evolution一聽著迷,細聽不膩!

4. The frequency division is accurate
The standard four-way design accurately calculates the connection of the playback frequencies of each unit. Reasonably distributes the low, medium, high, and ultra-high frequency bands.頻解析優越不刺耳。

5. Eight kinds of tuning can't be low-key關
In addition to the default tuning style that conforms to most audiophiles, we also provide three-dimensional tuning switches for high, middle and low to meet some differentiated individual needs. Whether it is different tastes, different regions or different genres, you can find a more suitable one for you. best presentation 更佳呈現!
BASS ON: low frequency increase Mids ON: mid frequency reduction Treble ON: high frequency enhancement

6. Relieve stress to protect hearing力
Using semi-open acoustic rear cavity design, the air flow velocity in the front and rear cavities is simulated by the computer to achieve a more suitable balance state, making the sound field more grand, more natural and less oppressive, comfortable and durable,舒適耐聽。

7. TRISHELL Acoustic Structure A comprehensive advancement of supercar genes
The TRISHELL sandwich cavity structure is used. The aluminum-magnesium alloy rear shell, middle frame and front cover are processed by five-axis CNC. The three-point fixation reduces unnecessary resonance and greatly reduces distortion. It is as solid and stable as a supercar chassis.盤一樣扎實穩固。

8. At first sight, the momentum comes with the sound來
In the design, the dragon scale element is extracted, and the open air-conducting mesh cloth is combined with the layered shape of the dragon scale. The overall shape is bright and powerful, and the atmosphere is black and gold. The elegant and warm silver and gold are both dazzling and charming in texture.群,耀眼 迷人。

9. Get started握
The body is made of CNC aluminum-magnesium alloy metal ingenuity, and the metal material is hard enough to reduce the harmonic resonance of the cavity and generate a solid body to lock the music for you音樂。

10. It feels more comfortable to wear in the ear帖
The third-generation ergonomic curve optimization design makes the headset fit the human ear as much as possible, making it more comfortable to wear服帖。

11. All kinds of fun come easily來
The configuration of Tingge Daren is all set at one time to help you find your favorite fun and good time to accompany you陪伴。
*The patent of the interchangeable audio plug is authorized by FABRILOUS

12. Three plugs are in the limelight. In-line interchangeable audio plug design 316L stainless steel twist lock structure is beautiful and stable. Standard 2.5/3.5/4.4 three plugs and one line meet the needs of different devices for listening to songs.的聽歌需求。

13. Expansion MMCX interface Adopt stable expansion MMCX exchangeable cable design, more intimate left blue right red channel identification。 

14. Litz Type2 stranded wire with four strands of 120-core high-purity single crystal copper silver-plated wire to truly restore the sound to add to the sound experience分。 

15. Hi-Res Small Gold Label Certification
Has been certified by Hi-Res to restore richer music details for you, presenting a more three-dimensional sound quality音質。

16. Accessories plus code
As always, the rich accessories provide you with an intimate and in-place experience驗。
Headphone main body/ Headphone cable/ Replaceable plug/ HB5 storage bag/ 1 pair of double-section sleeves/ 3 pairs of vocal sleeves/ 3 pairs of low frequency sleeves/ 3 pairs of equalization sleeves/ 3 pairs of sponge sleeves/ MMCX quick release tool/ small cleaning brush/ manual

Unit configuration: 12mm beryllium plated/PU composite + 6mm beryllium plated + Knowles TWFK-30017 composite moving iron
Frequency response: 10Hz~40kHz
Impedance: 40Ω@1kHz
Sensitivity: 106dB@1kHz/mW
Maximum power: 100mW
Change line interface: MMCX
Wire: high-purity single crystal copper silver-plated wire
Weight: about 8.8g single weight) 
Accessories list: Leather storage bag HB5 earmuffs 13 pairs of cleaning brushes MMCX quick release tool拆工具

FIIO FH5s 兩圈兩鐵混合四單元可換線耳機

  • 銷售額
  • 定價 $2,398.00
結帳時計算運費


01.實力過硬
FH5s採用了全新研發的雙動圈+雙動鐵聲學架構,雙動圈讓中低頻銜接更順滑自然,頻域覆蓋更寬廣、聲場更寬闊。對於營造音樂整體的氛圍感和包圍感有著非常出色的表現!
 
02.型色兼具
FH5s造型設計提取了龍鱗元素,將開放式的導氣網與龍鱗的層疊造型相結合,整體造型線條明快,極具力量感。沉穩大氣的黑金,優雅溫潤的銀金,兩款配色都質感超群,耀眼迷人。

03.花樣好聽
為了滿足更多個性需求,FH5s具有高中低三位元調音開關,可以調配八種聲音風格。標配2.5/3.5/4.4規格的MMCX可換插頭,靈活適配更多音訊設備,為聲音體驗加分。
===============
1. 經典返場,聽客請就位 優秀家族設計和動聽好聲音的加持下,飛傲圈鐵系列耳機一向是 口碑與暢銷的代名詞。全面進化的耳機新秀FH5s,是基於一圈三 鐵耳機FH5的全新換代升級款,青出於藍而勝於藍,FH5s將帶來 顏值、佩戴、音質的全面革新與提升!

2. 2+2全新架構,音質更出圈
全新雙動圈+雙動鐵架構,能為音質帶來新的變化
精心研發全新雙動圈+雙動鐵聲學架構,突破原中頻動鐵單元聲場與人聲潤澤的 限制,雙動圈讓中低頻銜接更順滑自然,頻域覆蓋更寬廣、聲場更寬闊。 對於營造音樂整體的氛圍感和包圍感有著非常出色的表現! 
• 12mm鍍鈹球頂+PU懸邊複合振膜低頻動圈單元 第三代12mm特斯拉低頻動圈單元,剛柔並濟的聚氨酯高分子懸邊+鍍鈹球頂 材料振膜複合應用,N52高磁通量外磁結構,磁通量高達1.5特斯拉, 提供澎湃低頻動力,低音下潛更深,彈性更足。

• 6mm全鍍鈹振膜中頻動圈單元 中低頻單元同為鍍鈹振膜,銜接順暢,精心調校,使人聲基頻更為純厚, 更抓耳耐聽!

• 經典樓氏 TWFK-30017複合高頻動鐵 高頻搭配樓氏經典型號TWFK-30017,這是顆經過時間考驗和用戶認可的 優秀動鐵單元,同時將高頻動鐵放置在音嘴部分,損耗更低, 延伸更佳,為FH5s帶來細膩的高頻解析。

3. 專業調音 是經驗更是實力
扎實的用料,過硬的指標,是好聲音的基礎。而對於音色 的調校,飛傲耳機目前己銷往全球70多個國家,我們積累 了大量的使用者意見分析資料,進而在反覆運算中不斷提升。 FH5s便是飛傲調音進化的代表之一,一聽著迷,細聽不膩!

4. 分頻這塊兒 拿捏得准准的
標準的四分頻設計,準確計算各個單元重放頻率的銜接, 合理分配低、中、高、超高頻段。低頻動力澎湃,中頻人聲 結像清晰,高頻與超高頻解析優越不刺耳。

5. 八種調調,無法低調 高中低三檔調音開關
在符合大多數燒友聽感的默認調音風格之外,我們還提供了 高中低三位元調音開關,滿足一些差異化的個性需求。無論是 不同口味、不同地域或是不同曲風,都可以找到適合自己的 更佳呈現!
BASS ON :低頻增加      Mids ON:中頻減弱      Treble ON:高頻增強

6. 釋放壓力,保護聽力
採用半開放式聲學後腔體設計,前後腔氣流流速經過電腦 模擬類比達到一個更合適的平衡狀態。令聲場更宏大,聲音 更自然,壓迫感更小,舒適耐聽。

7. TRISHELL聲學結構 超跑基因的全面進階
沿用了TRISHELL“三明治”腔體結構,整體由五軸CNC加工 的鋁鎂合金後殼+中框+前蓋組成,穩固的三點式固定,將多餘 的諧振降低,大大降低了失真,就如超跑底盤一樣扎實穩固。

8. 初見,氣勢與聲俱來
在造型設計中提取了龍鱗元素,將開放式的導氣網布與龍鱗 的層疊造型相結合,整體造型線條明快,極具力量感。沉穩 大氣的黑金,優雅溫潤的銀金,兩款配色都質感超群,耀眼 迷人。

9. 上手,聲勢在握
機身由CNC鋁鎂合金金屬匠心製造,足夠堅硬的金屬材質 能減少腔體諧波共振產生,堅固的軀體為你緊鎖好音樂。

10. 入耳,佩戴倍感服帖
第三代人體工程學曲線優化設計,儘量使耳機貼合人耳, 令佩戴更舒適服帖。

11. 各種好玩,順手就來
聽歌達人的配置一次性配齊!助你找到自己的摯愛,好玩 與好聽時刻陪伴。
*可換音訊插頭專利經FABRILOUS授權使用

12. 三款插頭,大出風頭 直插式可換音訊插頭設計,316L不銹鋼旋鎖結構,美觀且穩固。 標配2.5/3.5/4.4三款插頭,一條線滿足不同設備的聽歌需求。

13. 膨脹式MMCX介面 採用穩固的膨脹式MMCX可換線設計,更有貼心的左藍右紅聲道識別。 

14. Litz Type2編絞線材 搭配四股120芯高純度單晶銅鍍銀線,真實還原音色,為聲音體驗加分。 

15. Hi-Res小金標認證
已通過Hi-Res認證,為你還原更豐富的音樂細節, 呈現更立體的音質。

16. 配件加碼
一如既往的豐富配件,為您提供貼心到位的使用體驗。
耳機主體/ 耳機線材/ 更換式插頭/ HB5收納包/ 雙節套1對/ 人聲套3對/ 低頻套3對/ 均衡套3對/ 海綿套3對/ MMCX快拆工具/ 清潔小毛刷/ 說明書

單元配置: 12mm鍍鈹/PU複合+6mm鍍鈹+樓氏TWFK-30017複合動鐵 
頻率回應: 10Hz~40kHz 
阻抗: 40Ω@1kHz 
靈敏度: 106dB@1kHz/mW 
最大功率: 100mW 
換線介面: MMCX 
線材: 高純度單晶銅鍍銀線 
重量: 約8.8g(單只重量) 
配件清單: 皮質收納包HB5、耳套13對、清潔刷、MMCX快拆工具