Skip to product information
1 of 2

FAudio

FAudio Scale 圈鐵耳機

Regular price $194.78 USD
Regular price $259.75 USD Sale price $194.78 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
[Round Iron Upstart] FAudio Scale Ring Iron Headphones

● A Triumph Return‧ An introductory work with extremely high CP value ●
After we tried our best to win the factory, we finally succeeded in winning FAudio's triumphant homework Scale back to Hong Kong for major headphone users, and the number is quite limited, don't miss it.
Scale, as FAudio's first limited crowdfunding model in Japan, has finally landed in Hong Kong. It was previously listed on the crowdfunding website Booster and achieved four times the original target of 10,000,000 yen in just one day. Following on from Project Y and Chorus's another masterpiece, Scale is an entry-level model, but its design and effects are definitely far beyond entry-level. It is a very cost-effective headset.

● Unleash Potential – True Crossover Technology (TCT) ●
In terms of unit structure, Scale adopts a ring-iron hybrid design, with an 8mm moving coil and a full-frequency moving iron unit. Combined with its own patented technology True Crossover Technology (TCT), the performance of the two units is improved and maximized .

● 3D printing body + custom design ●
In appearance, the fuselage is made of 3D printing, and it is also custom-designed to enhance the wearing feeling and make the earphones more close to the ear. In particular, the more popular custom panel is used as the panel of the Scale.

● Complete experience with complete accessories ●
In addition, the accessories are quite complete. First, the silver-plated Litz Cable is used on the headphone cable, combined with a special beryllium copper-plated two-pin plug, and a series of ear gel ear cotton accessories, including FA Foam ear cotton 1 set, FA Vocal 3 sets of ear gels and 3 sets of FA Instrument ear gels must provide users with the most comprehensive music experience.

Detailed specifications:
Number of units:two units
Unit combination:8mm moving coil x 1 + full frequency moving iron x 1
Frequency response:15Hz~20KHz
Impedance:35Ω
Sensitivity:110dB@1KHz

目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
FAudio Scale 圈鐵耳機

FAudio Scale 圈鐵耳機

詳細規格:
單元數量:兩單元
單元組合:8mm動圈 x 1 + 全頻動鐵 x 1
頻率響應:15Hz~20KHz
阻抗:35Ω
靈敏度:110dB@1KHz


HK$1,980.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
數量
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

商品購買上限為 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
  • 本地 香港郵寄 (包 掛號/順豐)
  • 空運(香港郵政/順豐)
  • 深水埗門市取貨
  • 荃灣門市取貨

商品描述

【圈鐵新貴】FAudio Scale 圈鐵耳機

● 凱旋而歸 ‧ 極高CP值圈鐵入門作 ●
經過我們多番極力向廠方爭取下,終於為各大耳機用家成功爭取到 FAudio 凱旋而歸之作 Scale 回流香港,而且數量相當有限,千萬不要錯過。
Scale 作為 FAudio 首個日本限定眾籌型號終於登錄香港,之前登上眾籌網 Booster,並於短短一日內達成原定目標10,000,000 yen的四倍金額,成績斐然。繼 Project Y 與 Chorus 的又一力作 ─ Scale 雖作為入門型號,但在設計和效果上絕對是遠超入門級數,是一款擁有極高性價比的耳機。

● 解放潛力 – True Crossover Technology (T.C.T) ●
在單元結構上,Scale 採用圈鐵混合設計,內有1個8mm動圈與1個全頻動鐵單元,結合自家專利技術 True Crossover Technology ( T.C.T ),令兩個單元的性能提升及發揮到極致。

● 3D打印機身 + 類客製設計 ●
外觀上,機身採用3D打印而成,更以類客製設計以提升佩戴感讓耳機更加貼耳,特別採用較受歡迎的客製面板作為 Scale 的面板。

● 配件齊全 全面體驗●
此外,配件上都相當齊全,先是耳機線上採用了鍍銀線 Silver Plated Litz Cable,並結合特制鈹鍍銅兩針插,以及一系列耳膠耳棉配件,包括 FA Foam 耳棉 1組、FA Vocal 耳膠 3組 與 FA Instrument 耳膠 3組,務必為用家提供最全面的音樂體驗。

詳細規格:
單元數量:兩單元
單元組合:8mm動圈 x 1 + 全頻動鐵 x 1
頻率響應:15Hz~20KHz
阻抗:35Ω
靈敏度:110dB@1KHz

相關產品