Skip to product information
1 of 5

ERUA AUDIO

ERUA Audio MIRO 耳機升級線

Regular price $493.78 USD
Regular price $635.15 USD Sale price $493.78 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
標題
尺寸
<< ERUA Audio - MIRO is officially here >>
The manager of ERUA Audio has many years of experience in fever. From the beginning, he customized the cable base for his own use due to his interest. Later, he accumulated a lot of knowledge and reputation and launched his own cable. He has rich experience in listening and developing cables, so that the product was launched in Taiwan immediately. Become a popular masterpiece TAWA state dyeing is neutral than other flagship cables, after ensuring a comprehensive and deep three-band boost, mixed with palladium-plated cables The natural sense of spaciousness has a unique and natural tone style而自然的音色風格。
In addition to the top TAWA, ERUA Audio still does not forget the mainstream mid-to-high-end headphone user market. Stepping into the Year of the Ox, PSA has prepared another New Year gift for audiophiles. The most dazzling model in the factory's existing series - MIRO MIRO。
===============================
The different models of ERUA Audio are based on the most basic Litz type 6 core design. The heavy-duty cores are made of multiple twisted independent shielded conductors and mixed with shock-absorbing materials. Each conductor has good anti-interference and conduction. Capability This is one of the main reasons for the excellent performance of ERUA wire's music details and layering. However, different types of ERUA wire use different methods for conductor quenching and mixing to make the characteristics and strengths of the wire more distinct.特性與強項更加鮮明。
The protagonist of this time, MIRO, is ERUA's mid-level wire, which uses the manufacturer's improved Litz type 6 wire core structure to match the single crystal copper silver-plated wire core material. MIRO is slightly different from the general Litz type 6 wire in terms of processing. The manufacturers' pursuit of product details also reflects their unique insights into materials and sounds音獨到的見解。
The copper conductive silver wires on the market have partial or complete frequency band connection problems due to the difference in the conductivity of copper and silver materials or the poor quality of their own substrates, with obvious mid-frequency depression and unbalanced high and low bass ratios. The factory decided to ignore the principal and kept proofing and trial production, and finally let them find a way to strengthen the advantages of copper and silver-plated wires and solve the shortcomings of the frequency band. The secondary compression and annealing process takes longer二次壓縮與退火工藝。
The substrate of MIRO is single crystal copper with less impurities and good conductivity, which is the best choice to ensure neutral tone and fineness. However, in fact, the substrate still has the opportunity to produce extended grain boundaries during the stretching process. The cross section greatly reduces the conductivity, so in addition to the normal tensile annealing and electroplating treatment of MIRO, ERUA also adds a recompression process to it and prolongs the cooling time in a specially selected coolant to eliminate most of the grain boundaries in the conductor. The cross section makes the structure more compact and the finished product has better conductivity,使成品擁有更優秀的傳導能力。
During the development of MIRO, the manufacturer tried to compare the finished cores after secondary compression and single compression. Under the same configuration, MIRO with secondary compression process has a higher sound density, and the image is more solid and has a clearer and more harmonious appearance. The timbre finally became the standard processing process of MIRO wire under the subjective test of everyone. However, the secondary compression means that the conductor processing time is doubled, the process is more complicated, and the wire needs to be discarded. The overall cost is more difficult to control if the length of the wire base is under the charging standard, so this is a relatively rare treatment method for portable audio cables.線材上,此舉屬於較罕見的處理方式。
After adopting the above process, the factory tries to plate the MIRO test works with different proportions of silver. Among them, the combination made by matching different solders by the factory has passed the test works calculated by no less than kilometers and the model for one year. The combination of the sound and the solder was finally officially confirmed at the end of last year. The finished product greatly reduces the influence of the conductivity of the two materials, and adds the unique shock-absorbing material of the Litz type 6 structure to improve the expandable space of the conductor under working conditions. The sound connection and dynamic extension of the wire are excellent, and the vibrant sound highlights the unique advantages of the copper-silver-plated wire.了銅鍍銀線材的獨到優勢。
In terms of tuning, MIRO's sound balance and tri-band are improved in texture and detail.有顯著加強。
===============================
The appearance of MIRO aims to achieve the highest performance at the pre-set price and bring a greater improvement to users at this price. It is evident from the manufacturer's dedication to the production process of the core可見一斑。
ERUA does not only focus on the sound. Friends who are fortunate enough to have seen MIRO believe that they will also be immediately attracted by its amber appearance. Because of the use of copper and silver-plated material, the outer layer of MIRO core is silver, and the outer layer is transparent yellow. In fact, the leaves of the MIRO tree in the ERUA forest will show a color similar to the appearance of MIRO in autumn. This is also the color that the manufacturer wants to express when conceiving the appearance design of the wire rod. one時最想表現的顏色之一。
MIRO's design language is also related to the weather in New Zealand. The local autumn is cool and the temperature is comfortable from March to May. It also happens to be the school holiday, so it is a time for many locals to hike and travel. It is a good season for them to travel. Is it similar to MIRO's agile and lively tone performance?色表現相似嗎?
The story-filled experience presented under the factory's careful consideration will definitely make you admire ERUA Audio's mind even more佩服!
===============================
Although ERUA Audio is still a relatively small brand in Hong Kong, it is not difficult to find that the manager not only has his own thoughts on designing products, but also has a very surging enthusiasm and enthusiasm for portable products after carefully reading the manufacturer's handling of all aspects of the brand. Perseverance和執著。
Tomorrow MIRO will come to various dealers one after another. We suggest you spend some time with MIRO and enjoy the color of life it brings to you~~的色彩~~
ERUA Audio MIRO$4️⃣8️⃣8️⃣8️⃣

目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
ERUA Audio MIRO

ERUA Audio MIRO

HK$4,888.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
數量
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

商品購買上限為 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。

商品描述

<< ERUA Audio - MIRO正式登場 >>
ERUA Audio主理人擁有多年發燒經驗,由開初因興趣使然訂制線基供自己配搭使用,到後來儲積了大量知識與口碑而推出自家線材,豐富的聆聽與開發線材的經驗,令產品在台灣推出後旋即成為熱門。當家之作TAWA取態染色較其他旗艦線材中性,在確保全面而具深度的三頻提升後,混入了鍍鈀線材天生的寬闊感,擁有獨特而自然的音色風格。
除了頂級TAWA的一夫當關,ERUA Audio仍不忘主流的中高階耳機用家市場。踏入牛年,PSA為各位發燒友預備了另一份賀年禮 — 廠方現有系列中,外觀最耀眼的型號 - MIRO。
==============================
ERUA Audio的不同型號,都建基於最基本的Litz type 6線芯設計方案:以多重絞合的獨立屏蔽導體,並與吸震物料混編而成的重型線芯,每一條導體都擁有良好的抗干擾性和傳導能力。這是ERUA線材音樂細節和層次感表現優秀的主要原因之一。不過,ERUA不同型號的線材,在導體淬鍊與混合上都使用了不同方式,從而令線材的特性與強項更加鮮明。
這次的主角MIRO,是ERUA的中階線材,使用廠方經改良的Litz type 6線芯結構,以配合單晶銅鍍銀線芯材質。MIRO與普遍Litz type 6線的在工藝處理上稍有不同,不單展現了廠方對產品細節的追求,也體現出他們對材質與聲音獨到的見解。
市面上的銅導銀線材,因銅與銀兩種物質傳導能力的差距,或本身底材品質較差的關係,而出現部份或完全的頻段銜接問題,帶有明顯的中頻凹陷感和失衡的高低音比例。於是,廠方決定無視本金不停打樣試作的情況下,終於讓他們找到了強化銅鍍銀線材優勢,和解決頻段缺憾的方法:生產需時更長的二次壓縮與退火工藝。
MIRO的底材是單晶銅,雜質較小,傳導性佳,是確保音色中性與細緻度的不二之選。雖然如此,實際上底材在拉伸的過程中仍有機會產生出延展而成的晶界斷面,令傳導性大打折扣。所以MIRO除了會經過正常的拉伸、退火、電鍍處理外,ERUA亦為它加入了再壓縮的程序,並在特選的冷卻液中延長冷卻時間,從而消除大部份導體內的晶界斷面,令結構更加緊密,使成品擁有更優秀的傳導能力。
在開發MIRO的時期,廠方就曾經嘗試比較過經二次壓縮及單次壓縮的成品線芯。在相同配置下,經二次壓縮工藝的MIRO,聲音密度較高,結像更加紮實,而且擁有更加鮮明和更融和的音色。最終在眾人的主觀測試下,就成了MIRO線材的標準處理工藝。 不過,二次壓縮意味著導體處理時間增加一倍,工序更繁複,而且需廢棄的線材更加多;當普遍線廠都以材質價值與成品線基長度為收費標準之下,整體成本就更加難控制,所以在便攜音響線材上,此舉屬於較罕見的處理方式。
採用以上工藝之後,廠方再嘗試為MIRO試作品鍍上不同成份比例的銀料,當中又有經過廠方配對不同焊料所制成的組合;經過了不下以公里計算的試作品和長達一年的樣板和焊料配合,終於在上年年尾正式確定聲音組合。成品大幅減小了兩種材質的傳導性影響,並在加入了Litz type 6結構獨有的吸震物料下,提高了導體工作狀態下的可膨脹空間,令線材的聲音銜接性、動態、延伸感都極為優秀,充滿活力的聲音更是突顯了銅鍍銀線材的獨到優勢。
調音上,MIRO的聲音均衡,三頻在質感和細節都有所提升;音色收放自如,力量感更強,動態表現有顯著加強。
==============================
MIRO的出現,旨在在預先設定的價格下,達至最頂級的表現,為該價位用家帶來更大幅度的提升;從廠方單單對線芯生產工藝的執著下可見一斑。
ERUA也不只在聲音上著力,其中有幸看過MIRO一眼的朋友,相信也會立即被它的琥珀色外表所吸引。因為採用了銅鍍銀材質的關係,MIRO線芯的外層是呈銀色的;當外皮用上透明黃色的情況之下,兩者就能夠配合呈現出獨特的琥珀色。其實,ERUA森林裡的MIRO樹樹葉,在秋季時就會呈現與MIRO外觀相似的顏色,這也是廠方在構思線材外觀設計時最想表現的顏色之一。
MIRO的設計語言也與新西蘭的天氣有關:當地的秋天在三月至五月,天氣清爽且溫度舒適,也剛好是學校的假期,所以是很多當地人遠足和旅遊的時間,對他們而言是出行的好季節;不也就與MIRO的靈動和活潑的音色表現相似嗎?
在經過廠方深思熟慮的情況下所展現,充滿故事性的體驗,絕對會令你對ERUA Audio的心思更加佩服!
==============================
雖然ERUA Audio在香港仍然是屬於較小眾的品牌,但在細閱廠方對品牌各個方面的處理之後,不難發現主理人不單在設計產品上有其心思,也對便攜產品擁有非常澎湃的熱情和執著。
明天,MIRO將陸續降臨各家經銷商手上,我們建議你,跟MIRO相處一段時間,享受它給你帶來的,生活的色彩~~
ERUA Audio MIRO $4️⃣8️⃣8️⃣8️⃣

相關產品