Skip to product information
1 of 2

Campfire Audio Orbit True Wireless Headphones

Campfire Audio Orbit True Wireless Headphones

Regular price HK$2,080.00
Regular price Sale price HK$2,080.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
feature of product
10mm custom full-range dynamic unit
Orbit uses a 10mm custom-made full-range moving coil unit. Benefiting from the characteristics of its own large-diameter moving coil, Orbit’s sound is easier to create a large-scale and dynamic music environment in order to bring out a more detailed and less distorted sound. The diaphragm is easy to use. The liquid crystal polymer (LCP) material is mostly used in high-end earphones and speakers. Due to the relatively high rigidity and damage resistance of the material, the diaphragm reduces unnecessary vibrations, allowing the sound to be restored more accurately and improving the overall sense of hearing. Generally true wireless Bluetooth earphones are different. Campfire Audio specially designed stainless steel conduits for Orbit. The rare metal conduits on the market can enhance the earphones to transmit sound more accurately in a wireless state, making the timbre sound with an irreplaceable sense of vitality and high-frequency extension. Responsiveness is sharp, the sound field is wide, and the human voice is delicate and smooth. The instruments are layered and three-dimensional. The low frequency of Orbit is consistently recognized by Campfire Audio, and it has a sense of power and control. It is not easy to cause excessive low-frequency roar and headache Orbit even performed extremely well on pop electronic music and psychedelic rock. If all music fans are interested in the above music, this earphone is a must have.,若一眾樂迷對以上音樂感到興趣的話,這款耳機更是必須要擁有。
Clear voice call function
For true wireless earphone users, the integrated function is very important. After the actual test, Orbit has a clear communication performance, and there will be no voices that are too far away or excessive wind noise. It is a big breakthrough in true wireless earphone technology. In addition to enjoying the Sounds Good music experience, fans can also enjoy the Sounds Good experience on the phoneood的體驗。
fashion young
The Orbit charging box and body shell are mainly earth tones. The interior of the charging box is light green, which is very Campfire Audio. It has always been unconventional and eye-catching in design. On the outside, Orbit follows the previous IEM design and has Campfire Audio’s own logo stainless steel conduit on both sides. Enhance the listening experience of various music. There is also a filter inside to prevent ear dirt from falling into the duct to keep it clean間配戴亦不會有太大負擔。
CAMPFIRE AppMobile application
This time, Campfire Audio specially designed a mobile app for Orbit. Users can know the real-time battery level of the headset and the preset operation gestures in the mobile app. It is also equipped with seven different preset EQ. Users can freely choose their own suitable sound, which greatly increases the earphone Plasticity and playfulness及玩味性。

Frequency Response
5Hz - 20kHz
connection
Bluetooth 5.22
Codec Support
SBC, AAC, AptX Adaptive
IP code
IPX5

Battery Details
Earphones
50mAh
*8.5 hours playtime when at 80% Volume from Single Charge
Earphone Case
270mAh
30 hours reserve playtime
View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

Campfire Audio

Campfire Audio Orbit 真無線耳機

定價 HK$2,080.00
定價 售價 HK$2,080.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
產品特色
10mm 定製全頻動圈單元
Orbit採用一顆10mm 定製全頻動圈單元,受惠於本身大口徑動圈的特性,Orbit聲音更容易做出大場面,大動態的音樂環境,務求帶出更細緻、失真更小的聲音。震膜方面便用上液晶高分子聚合物(LCP),這款物料大多用於高級耳機及音響。由於物料的剛性及耐損度相對上高,令震膜減低不必要的震動,讓聲音得以更準確地還原,提升整體聽感。 與一般真無線藍牙耳機不同,Campfire Audio特意為Orbit 設計不鏽鋼導管,市場上罕見,金屬導管能增強耳機在無線狀態下更精準地傳遞聲音,令音色聽起來有一種難以替代的活力感和高頻延伸性。Orbit對聲音的反應力敏銳,音場廣闊具空間感,人聲細膩順滑,樂器層次分明,有立體感。 Orbit低頻就以Campfire Audio 一貫識別度,強而有力,量感和控制力優秀,不容易出現低頻過量的轟鳴感及引起頭痛的情況出現。Orbit 更在流行曲,電子樂,迷幻搖滾上的表現極為出色,若一眾樂迷對以上音樂感到興趣的話,這款耳機更是必須要擁有。
清晰的語音通話功能
對真無線耳機用家而言一體化功能可說是非常重要,經過實際測試後,Orbit 擁有清晰的通訊表現,不會有人聲過遠或過量風聲的情況出現。在真無線耳機技術上更是一個大突破,樂迷們除了可享受Sounds Good的音樂體驗外,通話上也是Sounds Good的體驗。
時尚年輕
Orbit充電盒和機身外殼以大地色系為主,充電盒內部則以淺綠配色,極具Campfire Audio 一直在設計上破格又亮眼特色。外觀上,Orbit 沿用以往IEM設計,兩邊更擁有Campfire Audio 自家標誌,不鏽鋼導管加強各種音樂聽感,內部更備有濾網,能防止耳朵污垢掉入導管,保持清潔。耳機體積輕巧,即使長時間配戴亦不會有太大負擔。
CAMPFIRE App手機應用程式
本次Campfire Audio 特意為Orbit 設計了手機應用程式,用家可以在手機應用中知道耳機實時電量及預設的操作手勢。更配備七個不同預設EQ,用家可自由選擇自己合適的聲音,大大增加耳機的可塑性及玩味性。

Frequency Response
5Hz - 20kHz
Connection
Bluetooth® 5.2
Codec Support
SBC, AAC, AptX Adaptive
IP code
IPX5

Battery Details
Earphones
50mAh
*8.5 hours playtime when at 80% Volume from Single Charge
Earphone Case
270mAh
30 hour reserve playtime