Skip to product information
1 of 2

Audio Genetic

Audio Genetic MARMORIS

Regular price HK$13,800.00
Regular price Sale price HK$13,800.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
材質

MARMORIS is based on"universality"as the development premise. The core is made of 7N Litz single crystal copper, 7N Litz single crystal copper silver-plated, and a silver alloy center shaft mixed with N% platinum (Platinum), woven in a Type 4 Litz structure.

Before the MARMORIS was formed, we repeatedly tuned it with different soldering and connection methods, and finally the 8-core version had the best timbre to our liking. The sound quality of MARMORIS is excellent in all aspects, which can bring a huge improvement to different types of headphones.
Due to the high cost and the limited number of wires that can actually be used, MARMORIS will only provide a limit of 38 wires, and only 8-core versions will be available in the market. Each wire is carefully selected to ensure quality.

MARMORIS will come with a 2.5mm female-> 4.4mm male adapter cable that uses the same core.

目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
AG MARMORIS

AG MARMORIS

HK$13,800.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
數量
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

商品購買上限為 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
  • 本地 香港郵寄 (包 掛號/順豐)
  • 空運(香港郵政/順豐)
  • 深水埗門市取貨
  • 荃灣門市取貨

商品描述

— 年度新品推出 —
MARMORIS只會提供38條限額
這次新品命名為MARMORIS,是老闆一家去沙灘玩的時候想到的。
MARMORIS是以”泛用性”作為開發前提。線芯以7N Litz單晶銅、7N Litz單晶銅鍍銀,及混合N%鉑金(Platinum)的銀合金中軸,以Type 4 Litz結構編織而成。
在MARMORIS成型之前,我們反覆以不同焊錫及接駁方式調音,最終8芯版本的音色走向最合我們心意。MARMORIS的音質全面優秀,能為不同類型的耳機帶來巨幅提升。
因成本比較昂貴,實際能使用的線芯亦有限,市面亦只會有8芯版本流通。每條線材均經仔細挑選,確保品質。
MARMORIS會附有使用同一線芯的2.5mm female-> 4.4mm male的轉接線。

相關產品