Skip to product information
1 of 5

Acoustune

Acoustune HS2000MX 入耳式耳機

Regular price HK$13,800.00
Regular price Sale price HK$13,800.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Interchangeable cavities bring more possibilities to sound ACOUSTUNE HS2000 MX flagship headphones機



Acoustune of Japan has launched a lot of headphones with its iconic double metal shell. The new flagship headset HS2000MX can be said to be the new peak of the HS series. The new structure is matched with the traditional Japanese color shell, the Japanese-made beryllium ultra-thin top film is used, and the signature Myrinx is used. The medical-grade material diaphragm brings the unique compact and bright sound of metal materials to the new earphones. In addition, the new Acoustune Capsule Technology ( A.C.T ) technology allows you to safely and easily replace the metal cavity to match the cavity of different materials in the future. The body allows users to change and call up different tones by themselves用家可自行更換調出不同音色。

feature of product
Acoustune Capsule TechnologyA.C.T..)
As early as the establishment of Acoustune, the modular concept has already appeared in the sketches and minds early in the morning, and the initial product HS1551CU has begun to completely separate the cavity and the shell of the concept, and this familiar design has been used until now to the new generation. The HS2000MX takes another big step forward and adopts the new Acoustune Capsule TechnologyA.C.T. The replaceable cavity design allows users to replace the cavity by themselves, which greatly improves the playability of the headset令耳機的可玩性大大提高。

Integrate tradition into technology
Acoustune's headphone series have all been replaced with a new look. For example, the entry-level HS1300SS has been the first to change to a new design. When you come to the HS2000MX, you will not only be attracted by the indigo blue color full of traditional Japanese culture, but you will also find that this is a series design. The enhanced version of the A.C.T. is made of CNC aluminum metal and stainless steel anodized aluminum alloy. The modular structure is further developed. The high-precision and compact movable housing structure strengthens the suppression of the negative impact of resonance on the sound. Just open the activity bar The latch can automatically switch between different material cavities, and the shape of the back of the machine has been redesigned to give users a more comfortable wearing feeling.新設計,令用家有更貼耳的佩帶感覺。

High strength alloy cavity
Acoustune has always been good at using different materials to make the earphone cavity and adjust the sound through the material resonance characteristics. The cavity that comes with the HS2000MX is just common in aircraft manufacturing. The Duralumin alloy cavity has a higher strength than ordinary aluminum. The density and hardness of the HS2000MX will help the extension of high and low frequency. In the future, different materials and cavities will be introduced to facilitate users to purchase according to personal preferences, so that the HS2000MX has greater plasticity.2000MX 有更大的可塑性。

The latest Myrinx unit
Of course, the HS2000MX uses the latest Myrinx Composite moving coil unit, just like this series of traditional diaphragms are made of medical-grade polymer biomaterials. The upper sounding dome uses Japanese beryllium film, which was originally used in high-end speaker tweeters. The material has very strong impact resistance and high temperature resistance, which greatly enhances the extension of high frequency, and can cope with continuous large dynamics. It improves the response speed and control force, and brings smooth, dense and large dynamic linear performance.密集及大動態的線性表現。

16-pin hybrid headphone cable
Every time Acoustune releases a new headphone, different headphone cables will accompany the HS2000MX. The number of conductor cores and the braiding method have been repeatedly modulated in many aspects. Considering the average sound and wearing feeling, the independently sold 4-pin upgrade is finally adopted. The cable ARS100 series is basically replaced with a 16-core silver-plated OFC cable mixed with a very small OFC cable, and the Pentaconn Ear terminal plug is used to match the overall feeling. Changed to indigo blue for better integration of the headset for a luxurious full feel好的一體性,營造出奢華的完整感覺。

Japanese gorgeous packaging
The packaging has also been replaced with a new design, full of traditional Japanese characteristics and a sense of unity. The cypress wood box is wrapped in traditional Japanese paper. In addition to the HS2000MX body and special cables, there are also a wealth of accessories, including a new portable earphone box. Winder also symbolizes blessing. Of course, in order to improve the sound quality, the HS2000MX is also replaced with a new ear gel configuration.亦換上全新耳膠配置。

Equipped with new ear gel configuration
From the earphone to the cable to the packaging, it gives a brand new feeling. The HS2000MX is not only modified to be more close to the ear, but also equipped with a total of 12 pairs of brand-new ear gel ear cotton as a set.為配套:
AEX50
A new type of eargel from iFit made of SMP shape memory polymer adopts a double-winged design. Compared with standard eargels, the wider ear wings increase the contact area with the skin at the entrance of the ear canal. Its shape means it fits closer to the entrance of the ear canal even without deep insertion In addition to increased comfort, it also provides a different sound field than other ear gels due to the increased space in the ear canal Available in XSSML and XL sizesS、S、M、L 和 XL 尺寸)
AEX07
Based on the Acoustune AET07 ear gel, which has been released for many years, which is very popular among users送 S、M、L尺寸)
AZLA SednaEarfit XELASTEC
Made of high-quality TPE thermoplastic elastic material from German KRAIBURG TPE, the material will also soften the eargel according to human body temperature, so that the eargel has a very good adhesion to the ear canal, ensuring more stable wear and a very good airtight sound insulation effect. Supplied with SSMSML size SS、MS、ML尺寸)

Specification
unit
10 mm Japanese beryllium film dome Myrinx Composite moving coil unit

Frequency response
10Hz 30kHzz

Sensitivity
110dB@1KHz / 1mWW)

impedance
24 Ohms

Acoustune HS2000MX 入耳式耳機

Acoustune HS2000MX 入耳式耳機

  • $13,800.00
    單價 每 
結帳時計算運費


可換式腔體為聲音帶來更多可能性 — ACOUSTUNE HS2000 MX 旗艦級耳機



日本 Acoustune 以其標誌性雙層金屬外殼推出不少耳機,全新旗艦耳機 HS2000MX ,可就說是 HS 系列的新高峰,全新結構配上日本傳統「勝色」外殼。用上日本製 beryllium 鈹超薄頂膜,配以招牌 Myrinx 醫學級物料震膜,將金屬物料獨有的緊緻、亮麗音色帶給新耳機。另外更加入全新 Acoustune Capsule Technology ( A.C.T ) 技術,讓你可以安全又簡單地更換金屬腔體,配合日後將會推出不同物料的腔體,讓用家可自行更換調出不同音色。

產品特色
Acoustune Capsule Technology(A.C.T.)
早在成立 Acoustune 初期,模組式概念已經一早出現在草圖及腦海之上,並在初期產品 HS1551CU 已經開始把概念實行,腔體與外殼完全分離,而這個為人熟悉的設計亦一直沿用至今。來到全新世代的 HS2000MX, 再跨前一大步,採用全新 Acoustune Capsule Technology(A.C.T)可換式腔體設計,讓用家可自行更換腔體,令耳機的可玩性大大提高。

把傳統融入科技
Acoustune 的耳機系列都換上了全新面貌,例如入門的 HS1300SS 就已經率先換上全新設計造型。來到 HS2000MX ,你除了會被那種充滿著日本傳統文化的「勝色」靛藍色吸引,更會發現這是系列式設計的加強版。以 CNC 鋁金屬及不銹鋼陽極氧化鋁合金製成的A.C.T. 設計,讓模組化結構得到進一步的發展,透過高精度、緊湊的可動外殼結構,加強抑制諧震對聲音帶來的負面影響。只要打開活動欄閂,就可以自行切換不同物料腔體。同時,機背形狀亦從新設計,令用家有更貼耳的佩帶感覺。

高強度合金腔體
Acoustune 一向善於利用不同物料來製作耳機腔體,透過材質共振特性而進行調聲,隨 HS2000MX 而來的腔體,正是常見於飛機製作,比一般鋁金屬更高強度的「杜拉鋁」(Duralumin)合金腔體,有著非常高的密度及硬度,有助高低頻的延伸。日後,更會推出不同物料及調音的腔體,方便用家根據個人喜好加購,令 HS2000MX 有更大的可塑性。

最新的 Myrinx 單元
HS2000MX 當然用上最新 Myrinx Composite動圈單元,一如這系列的傳統,震膜由醫用級高分子生物材料製成,在上方的發聲圓頂位置用上日本鈹薄膜,這種本來用在高階喇叭高音單元的物料,擁有非常強的耐沖擊、耐高溫的特性,大大加強了高頻的延伸之外,即使連續的大動態亦一樣應付自如,提升了反應速及控制力,帶來平滑、密集及大動態的線性表現。

16 芯混編耳機線
每次 Acoustune 出新耳機,都會有不同款耳機線伴隨,來到 HS2000MX亦不例外,導體、芯數、編織方式都經過等多方面反複調製,考慮聲音與配戴感的平均之下,最終採用了獨立發售的 4 絞升級線 ARS100系列為基本,換上用 16 芯鍍銀 OFC 線與極幼 OFC 線混編的結構,以及 Pentaconn Ear 端子插頭。為配合整體感覺,線材上的金屬部件,包括連接器、分線器、耳機頭等金屬部件亦同時改成靛藍色,令耳機有更好的一體性,營造出奢華的完整感覺。

日式華麗包裝
包裝亦是換上了全新設計,充滿日本傳統特色及一體感覺。柏木盒內以傳統和紙包裹著,除了HS2000MX 本體及專用線材外,還有豐富的配件,包括全新便攜耳機盒,繞線器亦用喻意著祝福的水引繩結製作。當然,為了提升音質表現,HS2000MX 亦換上全新耳膠配置。

配備全新耳膠配置
由耳機到線材到包裝,都給人一種全新的感覺,HS2000MX 不只修改成更貼耳的線條,更配上共 12 對全新的耳膠耳棉作為配套:
AEX50
一種採用 SMP 形狀記憶聚合物製作的 iFit® 的新型耳膠,採用雙翼形狀設計, 與標準耳膠相比,寬闊的耳翼加大了耳道入口處與皮膚的接觸面積。亦因為該材料在佩戴時能夠保持其形狀,意味著即使不需深度插入,同樣可更緊貼耳道入口。除了增加舒適度外,亦因為耳道中的空間增大,帶來與其他耳膠不同的音場。(附送 XS、S、M、L 和 XL 尺寸)
AEX07
根據發售多年,極受用家歡迎的 Acoustune AET07 耳膠為藍本,再分析客製 CM 企劃「ST1000」而獲得的大量耳模數據,對形狀進行了微調並修正了尺寸而成。(附送 S、M、L尺寸)
AZLA SednaEarfit XELASTEC
以德國 KRAIBURG TPE的高品質 TPE(熱塑性彈性物料)製成,材質亦會根據人體温令耳膠軟化,令耳膠有著非常好的黏貼著耳道,確保配戴時更穩固,而且有非常好的密閉、隔音效果。(附送 SS、MS、ML尺寸)

規格
單元
10 mm日本鈹薄膜圓頂 Myrinx Composite 動圈單元

頻率響應
10Hz – 30kHz

靈敏度
110dB(@1KHz / 1mW)

阻抗
24 Ohms