Skip to product information
1 of 1

1MORE

1MORE ComfoBuds Mini 主動降噪睡眠真無線耳機

Regular price $101.34 USD
Regular price Sale price $101.34 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
顏色

1MORE The ComfoBuds series has always emphasized a comfortable user experience, but don't think that the small body must sacrifice sound quality and functions. The newly launched ComfoBuds Mini is proving to everyone that a mini body can have excellent performance, although each earphone only weighs 3.7g and is flat Designed but already has the most advanced ANC noise reduction DNN call noise reduction 7mm graphene unit Up to 24 hours of battery life Daily entertainment, business meetings, and even sleeping in bed、甚至睡在床上一樣啱用。

feature of product

40dB doubly-fed noise reduction

only 3.7g Heavy ComfoBuds Mini body like old sleep earphones機 ComfoBuds Z The same thin and light earphones are as light as not wearing, you can hardly feel their existence with the most advanced先進的 QuietMaxTMDoubly-fed active noise reduction technology combines the achievements of past noise reduction products, which can effectively eliminate noise噪達 40dB is the best balance between outstanding noise reduction and high-definition sound quality平衡。

Active plus physical two-pronged noise reduction effect has been obtained by a professional verification company司 SGS 「High-quality noise reduction certification has been recognized. With the 1MORE MUSIC APP, different noise reduction modes can be set, such as deep noise reduction that can block most noise.噪音的「深度降噪」、 Balanced sound and effect 「Comfortable noise reduction」 ,and for use in open environments 「Anti-wind noise」 mode plus that lets you hear what's going on outside的 「transparent」 The mode, whether it is cycling, running or walking, is not disturbed by the outside world, and can be switched at any time to obtain external information外界資訊。

Help you fall asleep easier

because the design team ComfoBuds Mini Designed as a mini flat body, it can be completely hidden in the ear when worn, even when wearing it while sleeping, it will not press the ear with 1MORE MUSIC APP用程式,選播 30 The first natural sound to listen to the natural sound to help you relax and fall asleep, the Bluetooth connection can be interrupted during playback, which provides a longer use time for mobile phones and reduces the opportunity for parents to contact Bluetooth. In addition, a special sleep detection function is used to use the in-camera能,利用機內 G-sensor Detecting that the user's head movement exceeds a certain range, the timer will be re-timed. When it is detected that the user has fallen asleep, the music will be stopped and the music will be stopped after 3並於3 Automatically shut down after minutes to enjoy a peaceful evening上。

7mm Dual Magnetic Circuit Graphitealkeneunit

In order to reduce the size of the fuselage in the past的 ComfoBuds Z Only one moving iron unit is used and this time次 ComfoBuds Mini Breakthrough adoption while maintaining a mini body用 7mm The dual magnetic circuit graphene unit has a bright and transparent three-frequency average sound and can deliver solid and powerful low-frequency enjoyment. Unrestricted thinning function but no reduction階型號下放,全新 DNN Deep neural network learning technology through過 AI The algorithm filters the environmental noise during the call, and strengthens the anti-wind noise design to reduce the unavoidable wind noise in the environment, thereby improving the call quality, breaking the public's inherent concept of Bluetooth headset call quality.概念。有了 ComfoBuds Mini no longer need to worry about easy calls in noisy environments話。

Personalized professional tuning technology

with many 1MORE same as earphones, ComfoBuds Mini by Grammy winner Luca Bignardi more than tuning與 Sonarworks Teams work together to embed more than過 70,000 Professional mixing technology used in a recording studio SoundID Smart Algorithm, a professional sound calibration technology, can set a personalized tone for you through interesting listening tests on the 1MORE MUSIC APP. Even users who are not familiar with acoustic theory can adjust the most personal style. most出最具個人風格,最 「listen」 timbre 

Bluetooth Low Energy 5.2 technology

Small and powerful ComfoBuds Mini with Bluetooth牙 5.2 After the technology, stable transmission can be achieved with lower power consumption. With the charging box, it can have up to長達 twenty four hours of battery life in use用 ANC Noise reduction function can also be used for up to 18 hours plus fast charge充 5 listen in minutes 1 After a short break, you can enjoy it again. The charging case also supports支援 Qi Wireless charging makes charging easier and faster捷。

Both motion and stillness

ComfoBuds Mini The mini flat body lets you use QuietMax while you sleepxTM Dual-feed active noise reduction technology helps you enjoy a moment of tranquility in the busy city. Besides static, it can also meet your active needs.耳機的 IPX5 The waterproof and sweat-proof body also allows you to use it with confidence and listen to moving music while exercising樂。


Specification

Bluetooth version

Bluetooth 5.22


Bluetooth protocol

HFP/A2DP/AVRCP


audio format

AAC/SBC


Talk time and music playback

Headphones 6 Hours Noise Cancellation Off 5 Hours Noise Cancelling On(降噪開啟)

With charging box 24 hours noise reduction off 20 hours noise reduction on(降噪開啟)


charging time

70 minutes (earphones) 90 minutes (charging case))


Communication range

10 meters in open environment下)


weight

42.3g Overall Weight 3.7g Single Headphone Weight 34.9g Charging Case Weight克(充電盒重量)


Headphone size

17 15 13 mmmm


Charging case size

56.5 50 24.5 mmmm

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

1MORE

1MORE ComfoBuds Mini 主動降噪睡眠真無線耳機

定價 HK$780.00
定價 售價 HK$780.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

1MORE ComfoBuds 系列一直強調舒適的使用體驗,不過不要以為機身細小就要犧牲音質及功能,全新推出的 ComfoBuds Mini 正正向大家證明迷你機身都可以有超卓表現,雖然每邊耳機只重 3.7g ,而且是扁平設計,但就已經有齊最先進的 ANC 降噪功能、 DNN 通話降噪、 7mm 石墨烯單元、長達 24 小時的續航時數,日常娛樂、商務會議、甚至睡在床上一樣啱用。

產品特色

40dB 雙饋降噪

只有 3.7g 重的 ComfoBuds Mini,機身有如舊款睡眠專用耳機 ComfoBuds Z 一樣又細又輕,耳機輕如無戴一樣,你幾乎感覺不到它的存在。配合當下最先進的 QuietMaxTM雙饋主動降噪技術,集合過往降噪產品的成果而成,可有效消除噪達 40dB,在兼顧出眾降噪與高清音質之間,作出最好的平衡。

主動加上物理雙管齊下,降噪效果得到誇國專業驗證公司 SGS 「優質降噪」認證,表現得到認可。配合《1MORE MUSIC APP》 應用程式,可設定不同降噪模式,例如可以隔絕大部分噪音的「深度降噪」、 聽感與效果平衡的 「舒適降噪」 ,以及針對空曠環境下使用的 「抗風噪」 模式,加上讓你聽到外面情況的 「通透」 模式,無論是單車、跑步還是散步,都不受外界干擾,又可以隨時切換獲取外界資訊。

幫你更易入眠

因為設計團隊把 ComfoBuds Mini 設計成迷你扁平機身,佩帶時可以完全藏於耳朵之中,即使睡眠時佩帶亦毫不壓耳,配合《1MORE MUSIC APP》 應用程式,選播 30 首大自然音效,聽著天然聲音助你舒壓入眠,播放時更可中斷藍牙連接,為手機提供更長使用時間,亦減少用家長時間接觸藍牙的機會。另特設睡眠檢測功能,利用機內 G-sensor 檢測用家頭部運動,超出特定範圍就會重新計時,當偵測到用家入眠後就會停播音樂,並於3 分鐘後自動關機,享受一個寧靜的晚上。

7mm 雙磁路石墨單元

為了縮小機身體積,過去的 ComfoBuds Z 只用到一個動鐵單元,而今次 ComfoBuds Mini 保持迷你機身之餘,更突破性採用 7mm 雙磁路石墨烯單元,音色明亮通透,三頻平均,而且可以發放扎實有力的低頻,享樂不受限制。減細功能卻有增無減,細細機身每邊都加入兩個收音咪,配合由高階型號下放,全新 DNN 深度神經網路學習技術,透過 AI 演算法過濾通話時的環境雜訊,另有強化抗風噪設計,降低環境中避無可避的風聲,從而提升通話質素,打破大眾對藍牙耳機通話質素的固有概念。有了 ComfoBuds Mini,再不需要擔心在噪吵的環境輕鬆通話。

可個人化的專業調音技術

跟眾多 1MORE 耳機一樣, ComfoBuds Mini 由格林美獎得主 Luca Bignardi 調音外,更與 Sonarworks 團隊聯手合作,嵌入全球超過 70,000 個錄音室採用的專業調音技術 SoundID 智慧演算法。這個專業聲音校準技術,只要透過配 《1MORE MUSIC APP》 應用程式上,以有趣的聽覺測試,就可以為你設定出個人化的音色。即使是不熟悉聲學理論的用家,都可以調校出最具個人風格,最 「啱聽」 的音色。 

低功耗藍牙 5.2 技術

機身細小而且功能強大的 ComfoBuds Mini,用上藍牙 5.2 技術之後,可在更低功耗的情況下實現穩定傳輸,搭配充電盒可擁有長達 24 小時的續航時數,使用 ANC 降噪功能亦可使用長達 18 小時,加上快充 5 分鐘就可以聽 1 小時,小休片刻就可再次享樂。充電盒亦支援 Qi 無線充電,充電更方便快捷。

動靜皆宜

ComfoBuds Mini 的迷你扁平機身讓你可以在睡眠時使用,QuietMaxTM 雙饋主動降噪技術助你在鬧市中享受片刻寧靜,在靜態以外,它一樣可以滿足你好動的需求,另外耳機的 IPX5 防水防汗機身更讓你在做運動時可以放心使用,時刻聆聽動人音樂。


規格

藍牙版本

Bluetooth® 5.2


藍牙協議

HFP / A2DP / AVRCP


音頻格式

AAC / SBC


通話時間及音樂播放

耳機:6 小時(降噪關閉)、5 小時(降噪開啟)

搭配充電盒:24 小時(降噪關閉)、20 小時(降噪開啟)


充電時間

70 分鐘(耳機) 、90分鐘(充電盒)


通訊範圍

10米(在空曠環境下)


重量

42.3 克(整體重量)、3.7 克(單耳機重量)、34.9 克(充電盒重量)


耳機尺寸

17 × 15 × 13 mm


充電盒尺寸

56.5 × 50 × 24.5 mm